BB&O

Berkshire

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Calcot Park Reading RG31 7RN 0118 942 7124 www.calcotpark.com/county-card
Caversham Heath Reading RG4 7UT 0118 947 8600 www.cavershamgolf.co.uk
Datchet  Slough SL3 9BP 01753 543887 www.datchetgolfclub.co.uk
Deanwood Park  Newbury RG20 8JS 01635 48772 www.deanwoodpark.co.uk
Donnington Grove Newbury RG14 2LA 01635 551975 www.donnington-grove.com
Donnington Valley  Newbury RG14 3BG 01635 568140 www.donningtonvalley.co.uk
Downshire (The)  Wokingham RG40 3DH 01344 302030 www.bracknell-forest.gov.uk/downshiregolf
East Berkshire  Crowthorne RG45 6BD 01344 772041

www.eastberkshiregolfclub.com/county_card

Goring & Streatley  Reading RG8 9QA 01491 873229 www.goringgolf.co.uk
Hennerton  Reading RG10 8LT 0118 940 1000 www.hennertongolfclub.co.uk
Maidenhead  Maidenhead SL6 2PZ 01628 624693 www.maidenheadgolf.co.uk
Mapledurham Reading RG4 7UD 0118 946 3353 www.theclubatmapledurham.com/visitor-golf#visitors
Mill Ride Ascot SL5 8LT 01344 886777 www.mill-ride.com
Newbury & Crookham  Newbury RG19 8BZ 01635 40035 www.newburygolf.co.uk
Reading  Reading RG4 8SG 0118 947 2909 www.readinggolfclub.com/county-card-bbo-county-card-scheme
Royal Ascot Ascot SL5 7LJ 01344 625175 www.royalascotgolfclub.co.uk
Sand Martins Wokingham RG40 3RQ 0118 979 2711 www.sandmartins.com
Sonning Reading RG4 6GJ 0118 969 3332 www.sonning-golf-club.co.uk
Temple  Maidenhead SL6 5LH 01628 824795 www.templegolfclub.co.uk
West Berkshire  Newbury RG20 7DU 01488 638574 www.thewbgc.co.uk





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.