BB&O

Cumbria

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Bowood Park Camleford PL32 9RF 01840 213017 www.bowood-park.co.uk
Bude & North Cornwall Bude EX23 8DA 01288 352006  www.budegolf.co.uk
Budock Vean Falmouth  TR11 5LG 01326 252102  www.budockvean.co.uk
Cape Cornwall Penzance  TR19 7NL 01736 788611  www.capecornwall.com
Carlyon Bay St Austell  PL25 3RD 01726 814250  www.carlyonbay.com
China Fleet Saltash PL12 6LJ 01752 854657  www.china-fleet.co.uk
Clowance Camborne  TR14 0PT 01209 833214  www.chycor.co.uk/chycor/golf/cornwall/clowance
Falmouth Falmouth  TR11 5BQ 01326 311262 www.falmouthgolfclub.com 
Isles of Scilly St Marys  TR21 0NF 01720 422692   
Ivyleaf Bude  EX23 9LD 01288 321592  www.ivyleafgolf.com
Killiow Truro  TR3 6AG 01872 270246  www.killiowgolf.co.uk
Lanhydrock Bodmin  PL30 5AQ 01208 262570  www.lanhydrockhotel.com
Launceston Launceston  PL15 8HF 01566 773442  www.launcestongolfclub.co.uk
Looe Looe  PL13 1PX 01503 240239  www.looegolfclub.com
Merlin Newquay  TR8 4DN 01841 540222  www.merlingolfcourse.co.uk
Mullion Helston  TR12 7BP 01326 240685  www.mulliongolfclub.co.uk
Newquay Newquay  TR7 1LT 01637 874354  www.newquaygolfclub.co.uk
Perranporth Perranporth  TR6 0AB 01872 572454  www.perranporthgolfclub.co.uk 
Porthpean St Austell PL26 6AY 01726 64613  www.porthpeangolfclub.co.uk
Praa Sands Penzance  TR20 9SH 01736 761830  www.praa-sands.co.uk
Radnor Redruth  TR16 5EL 01209 211059  www.radnorgolfandleisure.co.uk
St Austell St Austell PL26 7DS 01726 74756  www.staustellgolf.co.uk
St Enodoc Wadebridge PL27 6LD 01208 863216  www.st-enodoc.co.uk
St Kew Wadebridge  PL30 3EF 01208 841500  www.stkewgc.com
St Mellion Saltash  PL12 6SD 01579 352004  www.st-mellion.co.uk
Tehidy Park Camborne  TR14 0HH 01209 842208  www.tehidyparkgolfclub.co.uk
The Point at Polzeath Wadebridge  PL27 6QT 01208 863000  www.thepointatpolzeath.co.uk
Treloy Newquay  TR8 4JN 01637 878554  www.treloygolfclub.co.uk
Trethorne Launceston  PL15 8QE 01566 86903  www.trethornegolfclub.com
Trevose Padstow  PL28 8JB 01841 520208  www.trevose-gc.co.uk
Truro Truro  TR1 3LG 01872 278684  www.trurogolfclub.co.uk
West Cornwall Penzance  TR26 3DZ 01736 753177  www.westcornwallgolfclub.co.uk
Whitsand Bay Saltash  PL11 3BU 01503 230778  www.whitsandbayhotel.co.uk





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.