BB&O

Essex

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Abridge Romford RM4 1ST 01708 688396 www.abridgegolf.com
Ballards Gore Rochford SS4 2DA 01702 258924 www.ballardsgore.com
Belhus Park South Ockendon RM14 4QR 01708 854260 www.impulseleisure.co.uk/belhus-park
Bentley Brentwood CM15 9SS 01277 373179 www.bentleygolfclub.com
Benton Hall Witham CM8 3LH 01376 502454 www.bentonhall.co.uk
Birch Grove Colchester CO2 0HS 01206 734276 www.golf.tappages.com
Boyce Hill South Benfleet SS7 1PD 01268 793625 www.boycehillgolfclub.co.uk
Braintree Braintree CM77 8DD 01376 343465 www.braintreegolfclub.com
Braxted Park Witham CM8 3EN 01376 572372 www.braxtedpark.co.uk
Burnham-on-Crouch Burnham-on-Crouch CM0 8PQ 01621 782282 www.burnhamgolfclub.co.uk
Burstead (The)  Billericay CM12 9SS 01277 631171 www.thebursteadgolfclub.com
Canons Brook Harlow CM19 5BE 01279 421482 www.canonsbrook.com
Chelmsford Chelmsford CM2 9AP 01245 254902 www.chelmsfordgc.co.uk
Chigwell Chigwell IG7 5BH 020 8500 2059 www.chigwellgolfclub.co.uk
Chingford Chingford E4 7RL 020 8529 5708 www.chingfordgolfclub.org.uk
Clacton-on-Sea Clacton-on-Sea CO15 1AJ 01255 426304 www.clactongolfclub.com
Colchester Colchester CO4 5AU 01206 853920 www.colchestergolfclub.com
Colne Valley Halstead CO6 2LT 01787 224343 www.colnevalleygolfclub.co.uk
Crondon Park Stock CM4 9DP 01277 843027 www.crondon.com
Elsenham Bishops Stortford CM22 6DH 01279 812865 www.egcltd.co.uk
Epping Epping CM16 7PE 01992 572282 www.eppinggolfcourse.org.uk
Essex (The)  Colchester CO6 2NS 01787 224466 www.theclubcompany.com
Five Lakes Maldon CM9 8HX 01621 862426 www.cpcolchester.co.uk
Forrester Park Maldon CM9 8EA 01621 891406 www.forresterparkltd.com
Frinton Frinton-on-Sea CO13 9EP 01255 674618 www.frintongolfclub.com
Garon Park Southend-on-Sea SS4 2FA 01702 601701 www.garonparkgolf.co.uk
Gosfield Lake Halstead CO9 1SE 01787 474488 www.gosfield-lake-golf-club.co.uk
Harwich & Dovercourt Harwich CO12 4NZ 01255 503616 www.harwichanddovercourtgolfclub.com
Ilford Ilford IG1 3TR 020 8554 0094 www.ilfordgolfclub.com
Langdon Hills Basildon RM14 3TY 01268 544300 www.golflangdon.co.uk
Loughton Loughton IG10 2RZ 020 8502 2923 www.loughtongolfclub.co.uk
Maldon Maldon CM9 4SS 01621 853212 www.maldon-golf.co.uk
Mardyke Valley South Ockendon RM15 6RR 01708 855011 www.mardykevalley.co.uk
Maylands Romford RM3 0AZ 01708 346466 www.maylandsgolf.com
Nazeing Harlow EN9 2LW 01992 893798 www.nazeinggolfclub.co.uk
Notleys (The) Braintree CM8 1RG 01376 329328 www.notleysgolfclub.co.uk
Orsett South Ockendon RM16 3DR 01375 891797 www.orsettgolfclub.co.uk
Playgolf Colchester Colchester CO3 4AU 01206 843333 www.playgolfcolchester.com
Rayleigh Club (The) Rayleigh SS6 9QS 01702 232377 www.lordscountryclub.com
Regiment Way Chelmsford CM3 3PR 01245 361100

www.channelsgolf.co.uk

Rivenhall Oaks Witham CM8 2PS 01376 510222 www.rivenhalloaksgolf.com
Rochford Hundred Rochford SS4 1NW 01702 544302 www.rochfordhundredgolfclub.co.uk
Romford Romford RM2 5QB 01708 749393 www.romfordgolfclub.com
Royal Epping Forest Chingford E4 7AZ 020 8529 2195 www.refgc.co.uk
South Essex Golf Centre Brentwood CM13 3LW 01277 811289 www.southessexgolf.co.uk
Stapleford Abbotts (Abbotts) Romford RM4 1JU 01708 381278 www.staplefordabbottsgolf.co.uk
Stapleford Abbotts (Priors) Romford RM4 1JU 01277 373344 www.staplefordabbottsgolf.co.uk
Stock Brook Manor Billericay CM12 0SP 01277 658181 www.stockbrook.com
Stoke-by-Nayland Colchester CO6 4PZ 01206 265836 www.stokebynayland.com
Theydon Bois Epping CM16 4EH 01992 812460 www.theydongolf.co.uk
Thorndon Park Brentwood CM13 3RH 01277 810345 www.thorndonparkgolfclub.com
Thorpe Hall Thorpe Bay SS1 3AT 01702 582205 www.thorpehallgc.co.uk
Three Rivers Chelmsford CM3 6RR 01621 828631 www.threeriversclub.com
Upminster Upminster RM14 1AU 01708 220000 www.upminstergolfclub.co.uk
Wanstead Wanstead E11 2LW 020 8989 3938 www.wansteadgolf.org.uk
Warley Park Brentwood CM13 3DX 01277 200441 www.warleyparkgc.co.uk
Warren (The)  Chelmsford CM9 6RW 01245 224662 www.warrengolfclub.co.uk
West Essex Chingford E4 7QL 020 8529 4367 www.westessexgolfclub.co.uk
Woodford Woodford IG8 0ST 020 8504 4254 www.woodfordgolf.co.uk
Woolston Manor Chigwell IG7 6BX 020 8500 2549 www.woolstonmanor.co.uk





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.