BB&O

Lincolnshire

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Ashby Decoy Scunthorpe DN17 2AB 01724 866561 www.ashbydecoy.co.uk
Belton Park Grantham NG31 9SH 01476 567399 www.beltonpark.co.uk
Belton Woods Grantham NG32 2LN 01476 593200 www.devere.co.uk
Blankney Lincoln LN4 3AZ 01526 320202 www.blankneygolfclub.co.uk
Boston Boston PE22 7EL 01205 350589 www.bostongc.co.uk
Boston West Boston PE20 3QX 01205 290670 www.bostonwestgolfclub.co.uk
Burghley Park Stamford PE9 3JX 01780 753789 www.burghleyparkgolfclub.org.uk
Canwick Park Lincoln LN4 1EF 01522 542912 www.canwickpark.org
Carholme Lincoln LN1 1SE 01522 523725 www.carholme-golf-club.co.uk
Cleethorpes Cleethorpes DN35 0PN 01472 816110 www.cleethorpesgolfclub.co.uk
Elsham Brigg DN20 0LS 01652 688382 www.elshamgolfclub.co.uk
Forest Pines Brigg DN20 0AQ 01652 650756 www.forestpines.co.uk
Gainsborough Gainsborough DN21 1PZ 01427 613088 www.gainsboroughgc.co.uk
Gedney Hill Holbeach PE12 0NT  01406 330922 www.gedneyhillgolfclub.co.uk
Grange Park Scunthorpe DN17 3PP 01724 672945 www.grangepark.com
Greetham Valley Oakham LE15 7NP 01780 460420 www.gvgc.co.uk
Grimsby Grimsby DN34 4LU 01472 342630 www.grimsbygolfclub.co.uk
Holme Hall Scunthorpe DN16 3RF 01724 862078 www.holmehallgolf.co.uk
Horncastle Horncastle LN9 5PP 01507 526800 www.horncastlegolfclub.co.uk
Humberstone Grimsby DN36 4SX 01472 211151  
Immingham Grimsby DN40 2EU 01469 575298 www.immgc.com
Kenwick Park Louth LN11 8NY 01507 605134 www.kenwickparkgolf.co.uk
Kirton Holme Boston PE20 1SY 01205 290669 www.kirtonholmegolfclub.com 
Laceby Manor Grimsby DN37 7DL 01472 873468 www.manorgolf.com 
Lincoln Lincoln LN1 2EG 01427 718721 www.lincolngc.co.uk
Lincolnshire Scunthorpe  DN17 4BU 01724 711619 www.lincolnshiregolfclub.co.uk
Louth Louth LN11 9LJ 01507 603681 www.louthgolfclub.com
Market Rasen & District Market Rasen LN8 3DZ 01673 842319 www.marketrasengolfclub.co.uk
Millfield Lincoln LN1 2LB  01427 718255 www.millfieldgolfclub.co.uk
Normanby Hall Scunthorpe DN15 9HU 01724 720226  
North Shore Skegness PE25 1DN 01754 763298 www.north-shore.co.uk
Pottergate Lincoln LN4 1JA 01522 794867 www.pottergategolfclub.co.uk
RAF Coningsby Woodhall Spa LN4 4SY 01526 343898  
Sandilands Skegness LN12 2RJ 01507 441432 www.sandilandsgolfclub.co.uk
Seacroft Skegness PE25 3AU  01754 763020 www.seacroft-golfclub.co.uk
Sleaford Sleaford NG34 8PL 01529 488273 www.sleafordgolfclub.co.uk
South Kyme Lincoln LN4 4AT 01526 861113 www.skgc.co.uk
Spalding Spalding PE11 4EA 01775 680386  www.spaldinggolfclub.co.uk
Stoke Rochford Grantham NG33 5EW 01476 530275 www.stokerochfordgolfclub.co.uk
Sudbrook Moor Grantham NG32 3AT 01400 250796 www.sudbrookmoor.co.uk
Sutton Bridge Wisbech PE12 9RQ 01406 350323 www.club-noticeboard.co.uk/suttonbridge
Thorney Lakes Peterborough PE4 0TJ 01733 270570 www.thorneygolfcentre.co.uk
Thorpe Park Lincoln LN6 9BW 01522 686340 www.lincolngolfcentre.co.uk
Toft Bourne PE10 0JT 01778 590616 www.toftgolf.co.uk
Tydd St Giles Wisbech PE13 5NZ 01945 871007  www.tyddgolf.co.uk
Waltham Windmill Grimsby DN37 0HT 01472 824109   www.walthamwindmillgolfclub.co.uk
Welton Manor Lincoln LN2 3PD 01673 862827 www.weltonmanorgolfcentre.co.uk
Woodhall Spa Woodhall Spa LN10 6PU 01526 351835 www.woodhallspagolfclub.co.uk
Woodthorpe Hall  Skegness  LN13 0DD 01507 450000 www.woodthorpehallgolfclub.co.uk





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.