More

BB&O

Kim shoots 65 to lift trophy

Thursday 29th July 2021

Kris Kim shot an afternoon 65 to win the Douglas Johns Trophy
Read More...

BB&O Representation in English Amateur

Thursday 29th July 2021

Follow BB&O Players
Read More...

Charlie is BB&O Junior Champion

Monday 26th July 2021

Charlie Roper shoots -5 to win the BB&O Junior Championship
Read More...

Berkshire

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Calcot Park Reading RG31 7RN 0118 942 7124 www.calcotpark.com/county-card
Datchet  Slough SL3 9BP 01753 543887 https://www.datchetgolfclub.co.uk/visitors-tee-time/green-fees/
Deanwood Park  Newbury RG20 8JS 01635 48772 https://www.deanwoodpark.co.uk/green_fees
Donnington Grove Newbury RG14 2LA 01635 551975 https://www.donnington-grove.com/golf-breaks-berkshire/round-of-golf-newbury
East Berkshire  Crowthorne RG45 6BD 01344 772041

www.eastberkshiregolfclub.com/county_card

Goring & Streatley  Reading RG8 9QA 01491 873229 https://goringgolf.co.uk/green-fees/
Hennerton  Reading RG10 8LT 0118 940 1000 http://www.hennertongolfclub.co.uk/visitors/visitor_green_fees/
Maidenhead  Maidenhead SL6 2PZ 01628 624693 http://www.maidenheadgolf.co.uk/visitors/green_fee_rates/
Mapledurham Reading RG4 7UD 0118 946 3353 www.theclubatmapledurham.com/visitor-golf#visitors
Mill Ride Ascot SL5 8LT 01344 886777 https://www.mill-ride.com/green_fees
Newbury & Crookham  Newbury RG19 8BZ 01635 40035 http://www.newburygolf.co.uk/visitors/visitors/
Reading at The Caversham Reading RG4 7UT 0118 947 8600 https://thecaversham.co.uk/green-fees
Royal Ascot Ascot SL5 7LJ 01344 625175 http://www.royalascotgolfclub.co.uk/costs/
Sand Martins Wokingham RG40 3RQ 0118 979 2711

http://www.sandmartins.com/visitors

Sonning Reading RG4 6GJ 0118 969 3332 https://www.sonning-golf-club.co.uk/the-golf-course/green-fees/
Temple  Maidenhead SL6 5LH 01628 824795 http://www.templegolfclub.co.uk/visitors/
Theale Reading RG7 5EX 0118 930 5331 https://www.thealegolf.com/page.aspx?pid=50845
West Berkshire  Newbury RG20 7DU 01488 638574 http://www.thewbgc.co.uk/green-fee-rates/
Wokefield Estate Reading RG7 3AE 0118 911 5771 https://www.devere.co.uk/wokefield-estate/golf/ 

Competition Results

Douglas Johns Trophy Thursday 29th July 2021
Junior Championship Monday 26th July 2021
Futures Tour Sand Martins Thursday 22nd July 2021
Handicap Championship Wednesday 7th July 2021




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.