More

BB&O

Ryan & Harrison are Champions!

Friday 27th May 2022

Ryan Greenwood & Harrison Leivers are Club Foursomes Scratch Champions
Read More...

Eastern Inter Counties Foursomes

Monday 16th May 2022

BB&O compete at Seacroft
Read More...

Kennedy is BB&O Seniors Champion

Wednesday 11th May 2022

John Kennedy becomes BB&O Seniors Champion
Read More...

Berkshire

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Calcot Park Reading RG31 7RN 0118 942 7124 www.calcotpark.com/county-card
Datchet  Slough SL3 9BP 01753 543887 https://www.datchetgolfclub.co.uk/visitors-tee-time/green-fees/
Deanwood Park  Newbury RG20 8JS 01635 48772 https://www.deanwoodpark.co.uk/green_fees
Donnington Grove Newbury RG14 2LA 01635 551975 https://www.donnington-grove.com/golf-breaks-berkshire/round-of-golf-newbury
Donnington Valley Newbury RG14 3AG 01635 551199 https://www.donningtonvalley.co.uk/golf/green-fees-and-tee-times
East Berkshire  Crowthorne RG45 6BD 01344 772041

www.eastberkshiregolfclub.com/county_card

Goring & Streatley  Reading RG8 9QA 01491 873229 https://goringgolf.co.uk/green-fees/
Hennerton  Reading RG10 8LT 0118 940 1000 http://www.hennertongolfclub.co.uk/visitors/visitor_green_fees/
Maidenhead  Maidenhead SL6 2PZ 01628 624693 https://www.maidenheadgolf.co.uk/visitors/green-fee-rates/
Mapledurham Reading RG4 7UD 0118 946 3353 www.theclubatmapledurham.com/visitor-golf#visitors
Mill Ride Ascot SL5 8LT 01344 886777 https://www.mill-ride.com/green_fees
Newbury & Crookham  Newbury RG19 8BZ 01635 40035 http://www.newburygolf.co.uk/visitors/visitors/
Reading at The Caversham Reading RG4 7UT 0118 947 8600 https://thecaversham.co.uk/green-fees
Royal Ascot Ascot SL5 7LJ 01344 625175 http://www.royalascotgolfclub.co.uk/costs/
Sand Martins Wokingham RG40 3RQ 0118 979 2711

http://www.sandmartins.com/visitors

Sonning Reading RG4 6GJ 0118 969 3332 https://www.sonning-golf-club.co.uk/the-golf-course/green-fees/
Temple  Maidenhead SL6 5LH 01628 824795 http://www.templegolfclub.co.uk/visitors/
Theale Reading RG7 5EX 0118 930 5331 https://www.thealegolf.com/page.aspx?pid=50845
West Berkshire  Newbury RG20 7DU 01488 638574 https://www.thewbgc.co.uk/
Wokefield Estate Reading RG7 3AE 0118 911 5771 https://www.devere.co.uk/wokefield-estate/golf/ 

Competition Results

Club Foursomes Friday 27th May 2022
Seniors Championship Wednesday 11th May 2022
Futures Tour Temple Sunday 8th May 2022
Spring Trophy Monday 2nd May 2022

Latest County Matches





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.