European Boys Team Championship

Monday 16th July 2018

Conor Gough shines for England Boys and helps them to third place in Czech Republic

Boys South East Qualifying

Monday 9th July 2018

BB&O narrowly failed to retain the South Eastern Group England Boys Qualifier, at Blackmoor Golf Club, losing out to Kent by a single shot.

BB&O V Bedfordshire

Monday 2nd July 2018

Victory for the First Team against Bedfordshire at Frilford Heath


ClubNearest TownPostcodeTel NoWebsite
Barkway ParkRoystonSG8 8EN01763
BournCambridgeCB23 7TT01954
Brampton ParkHuntingdonPE28 4NF01480
Cambridge MeridianCambridgeCB23 2RY01223
Cambridgeshire (The)CambridgeCB23 8EU01954
Elton FurzePeterboroughPE7 3TT01832
Ely CityElyCB7 4HX01353
GirtonCambridgeCB23 0QE01223
Gog MagogCambridgeCB22 3AB01223
Heydon GrangeRoystonSG8 7NS01763
KingswayRoystonSG8 8EY01763
Lakeside LodgeHuntingdonPE28 3DF01487
Links NewmarketNewmarketCB8 0TG01638
MarchMarchPE15 0YH01354
Nene Park (Orton Meadows)PeterboroughPE3 6SE01733
Nene Park (Thorpe Wood)PeterboroughPE3 6SE01733 267701

Old NeneRamseyPE26 2XQ01487
RamseyRamseyPE26 1DD01487
Saffron WaldenSaffron WaldenCB10 1BX01799
St IvesSt IvesPE27 4NB01480
St NeotsSt NeotsPE19 4AE01480

Competition Results

Futures Tour North Oxford Sunday 24th June 2018
Courage Trophy Friday 15th June 2018
Champion Club Friday 15th June 2018

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.