Ryan & Harrison are Champions!

Friday 27th May 2022

Ryan Greenwood & Harrison Leivers are Club Foursomes Scratch Champions

Eastern Inter Counties Foursomes

Monday 16th May 2022

BB&O compete at Seacroft

Kennedy is BB&O Seniors Champion

Wednesday 11th May 2022

John Kennedy becomes BB&O Seniors Champion

Entrant List for BB&O Senior Series

30 players have been signed up for this competition as of 9:41 AM Saturday 28th May

Davide Aagaard (Donnington Grove Country Club Golf Club)
Alistair Booth (Frilford Heath Golf Club)
James Cowan (Mill Ride Golf & Country Club)
Stewart Dalgarno (The Wychwood)
David Flower (Temple)
Darren Gatward (Calcot Park)
Mike Goodwin (Bradfield College)
Johnny Griggs (Maidenhead)
Simon Ingoldby (Reading)
Simon Johnson (Temple)
Richard Jones (Ellesborough)
John Kennedy (Frilford Heath Golf Club)
Bob Lucas (Sand Martins)
Daniel MacFarlane (Maidenhead)
Mark Morley (Burford)
K Murray (Frilford Heath Golf Club)
David Niven (East Berkshire)
Ian Oakes (Denham)
Mark James Osborne (Calcot Park)
Simon Phillips (Maidenhead)
Simon Dean Powell (Calcot Park)
Dougie Rae (Burnham Beeches)
Justin Rhodes (Woburn Golf Club)
Mark Rogers (Maidenhead)
Ian David Roostan (Reading)
Mark Simpson (Reading)
Karl Slootweg (Maidenhead)
Andy Tyler (Burford)
Michael Walker (Calcot Park)
Kevin Wilder (Sand Martins)

Back to BB&O Senior Series

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.