Phil Williams is the Order of Merit Winner 2018

Monday 17th September 2018

Two wins and consistency throughout the year lands Phil Williams the 2018 Order of Merit.

Guy Woodman makes it six out of six for the Professionals as Melan Dhaubhadel wins the Autumn Trophy

Sunday 16th September 2018

Guy Woodman wins the BB&O Open and Melan Dhaubhadel wins the Autumn Trophy

Oscar Fuentes wins Junior Order of Merit

Saturday 15th September 2018

Oscar Fuentes wins the BB&O Junior Order of Merit before teeing off at Harleyford.


Alfreton   AlfretonDE 55 7LH01773
Ashbourne   AshbourneDE6 1NB01335
Bakewell   BakewellDE45 1GB01629
Brailsford   AshbourneDE6 3BU01335
Breadsall Priory DerbyDE7 6DL01332 836016
Broughton Heath   Church BroughtonDE65 5BA01283
Burton on Trent   Burton on TrentDE15 0PS01283 544551
Buxton & High Peak   BuxtonSK17 7EN01298
Chapel en le Frith   Chapel en le FrithSK23 9UH01298
Chesterfield   ChesterfieldS42 7LA01246
Chevin   DuffieldDE56 4 EE01332
Erewash Valley   IlkestonDE7 4QR0115 932
Glossop and District   GlossopSK13 7PU01457
HopeBradwellS33 9JB01433 620938
Horsley LodgeDerbyDE21 5BL01332
Kedleston Park   DerbyDE22 5JD01332
Matlock   MatlockDE4 5LZ01629
MaywoodIlkestonDE7 3ST0115 939
Mickleover   DerbyDE3 9AD01332 516011
New MillsChapel en le FrithSK22 4QE01663
Ormonde Fields   RipleyDE5 9RG01773
PasturesDerbyDE3 5DQ01332
ShirlandAlfretonDE55 6AU01773
South ChesterfieldChesterfieldS42 5EA01246 856044
StanedgeChesterfieldS45 0LW01246 566156
Tapton Park   ChesterfieldS41 0EQ01246

Competition Results

Open Championship & Autumn Trophy Sunday 16th September 2018
Futures Tour Henley Friday 31st August 2018
Eddie Pepperell Invitational Monday 27th August 2018
Development Tour Drayton Park Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Latest County Matches

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.