More

BB&O

BB&O are league champions!

Wednesday 9th October 2019

The First Team win the SEG County League Final
Read More...

Hinksey Heights are Hillman Trophy Champions

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Hinksey Heights win the Hillman Trophy in a play-off
Read More...

Finlay wins at East Berkshire

Monday 30th September 2019

Finlay Szafnauer wins the Futures Tour at East Berkshire
Read More...

Matchplay record for Rory Browne

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 22
Career Points: 26
Wins: 11 (50%)
Draws: 4 (18%)
Losses: 7 (32%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Away Surrey Lost 2&1
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Away Surrey Halved James Brockington
Sun 1st Sep 2019 Home Hertfordshire Halved
Sun 1st Sep 2019 Home Hertfordshire Won 2&1 Adam Birdseye
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Away Bedfordshire Lost 1 Hole
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Away Bedfordshire Won 1 Hole James Brockington
Sun 26th May 2019 Home Essex Lost 1 Hole
Sun 26th May 2019 Home Essex Won 4&3 John Gough
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Middlesex Lost 5&4
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Middlesex Won 6&4 James Brockington
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 Home Middlesex Won 3&2
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 Home Middlesex Won 3&2 Adam Batty
Sun 29th Jul 2018 Away Hertfordshire Won 4&3
Sun 29th Jul 2018 Away Hertfordshire Won 4&2 George Bell
Sun 13th May 2018 Away Essex Lost 1 Hole
Sun 13th May 2018 Away Essex Lost 1 Hole Peter Handcock
Sun 6th Aug 2017 Home Hertfordshire Won 3&2
Sun 6th Aug 2017 Home Hertfordshire Won 2&1 Harrison Arnold
Sun 30th Jul 2017 Away Middlesex Halved
Sun 30th Jul 2017 Away Middlesex Won 3&2 Alexander Stubbs
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Away Bedfordshire Lost 1 Hole
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Away Bedfordshire Halved Harrison Arnold


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.