More

BB&O

BB&O are league champions!

Wednesday 9th October 2019

The First Team win the SEG County League Final
Read More...

Hinksey Heights are Hillman Trophy Champions

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Hinksey Heights win the Hillman Trophy in a play-off
Read More...

Finlay wins at East Berkshire

Monday 30th September 2019

Finlay Szafnauer wins the Futures Tour at East Berkshire
Read More...

Matchplay record for Aaron Ashberry

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 20
Career Points: 17
Wins: 8 (40%)
Draws: 1 (5%)
Losses: 11 (55%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Away Surrey Won 3&1
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Away Surrey Lost 1 Hole Jack Haines
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Away Bedfordshire Won 1 Hole
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Away Bedfordshire Won 3&2 Jack Haines
Sun 26th May 2019 Home Essex Lost 5&4
Sun 26th May 2019 Home Essex Won 4&3 Adam Birdseye
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Middlesex Won 2&1
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Middlesex Lost 1 Hole Adam Birdseye
Sun 29th Jul 2018 Away Hertfordshire Lost 1 Hole
Sun 29th Jul 2018 Away Hertfordshire Lost 4&2 Adam Batty
Sun 1st Jul 2018 Home Bedfordshire Halved
Sun 1st Jul 2018 Home Bedfordshire Lost 3&1 Dan Caton
Sun 13th May 2018 Away Essex Lost 5&4
Sun 13th May 2018 Away Essex Lost 2&1 Aaron Siddell
Sun 6th Aug 2017 Home Hertfordshire Lost 5&4
Sun 6th Aug 2017 Home Hertfordshire Lost 8&7 Alexander Stubbs
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Away Bedfordshire Won 10&8
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Away Bedfordshire Won 3&2 Alexander Stubbs
Sun 14th May 2017 Home Essex Lost 4&3
Sun 14th May 2017 Home Essex Won 1 Hole Adam Batty


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.