More

BB&O

Rhodes wins at East Berkshire

Thursday 13th January 2022

Rhodes takes second Seniors Winter Series event.
Read More...

2022 Events Open for Entry

Monday 3rd January 2022

Sign up for the 2022 events now!
Read More...

David wins first Senior Series event

Tuesday 14th December 2021

David Niven shoots 37 points to win!
Read More...

Match Results < 2014 >

Thu 16th Oct 2014 BBO Seniors 5½ - 4½ Match Report Available Kent Seniors League
Mon 8th Sep 2014 Middlesex 5 - 5 BBO Seniors Seniors League
Sun 31st Aug 2014 Hertfordshire 6½ - 5½ Match Report Available BBO County League
Wed 27th Aug 2014 Middlesex 5 - 10 BBO U14s U14s League
Wed 27th Aug 2014 Bedfordshire 6 - 9 BBO U14s U14s League
Tue 26th Aug 2014 BBO U16s 4½ - 10½ Surrey Friendly
Thu 21st Aug 2014 Hertfordshire 6½ - 8½ BBO U14s U14s League
Thu 21st Aug 2014 Middlesex 4½ - 10½ BBO U14s U14s League
Fri 15th Aug 2014 Bedfordshire 2 - 8 Match Report Available BBO Seniors Seniors League
Fri 15th Aug 2014 Hertfordshire 4½ - 7½ BBO U16s U16s League
Fri 15th Aug 2014 Middlesex ½ - 11½ BBO U16s U16s League
Sun 3rd Aug 2014 BBO 8 - 4 Bedfordshire County League
Tue 29th Jul 2014 Bedfordshire 1 - 11 BBO U16s U16s League
Tue 29th Jul 2014 Middlesex 5 - 7 BBO U16s U16s League
Mon 28th Jul 2014 BBO Seniors 7½ - 2½ Essex Seniors League
Mon 28th Jul 2014 BBO U14s 4½ - 10½ Hertfordshire U14s League
Mon 28th Jul 2014 BBO U14s 10½ - 4½ Bedfordshire U14s League
Sun 25th May 2014 Essex 6 - 6 Match Report Available BBO County League
Sun 11th May 2014 BBO 6½ - 5½ Middlesex County League
Mon 28th Apr 2014 BBO Seniors 6 - 4 Hertfordshire Seniors League
Sun 27th Apr 2014 Hertfordshire 7½ - 7½ Match Report Available BBO Junior Elite Friendly
Fri 11th Apr 2014 BBO U16s 5½ - 6½ Match Report Available Hertfordshire U16s League
Fri 11th Apr 2014 BBO U16s 8½ - 3½ Match Report Available Bedfordshire U16s League
Sun 6th Apr 2014 Hampshire 2 - 13 Match Report Available BBO Junior Elite Friendly
Sat 22nd Mar 2014 Frilford Heath 3½ - 6½ Match Report Available BBO County Friendly
Sat 8th Mar 2014 Wellington College 6 - 4 Match Report Available BBO Junior Elite Junior Elite
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.