More

BB&O

Eastern Counties Foursomes

Monday 20th May 2019

BB&O in the mix at Seacroft Golf Club
Read More...

First team Defeat Middlesex

Monday 13th May 2019

The County First Team start the season with a win
Read More...

Ben shoots 67 to win at Temple

Sunday 12th May 2019

Ben Loveard shoots 67 to win the Futures Tour at Temple
Read More...

Match Results< 2018 >

Thu 12th Apr 2018 BBO U16s 1 - 7 Hertfordshire U16s League
Thu 12th Apr 2018 BBO U16s 3 - 5 Bedfordshire U16s League
Sun 13th May 2018 BBO Junior Elite 3½ - 4½ Hertfordshire Junior Elite
Sun 13th May 2018 BBO Junior Elite 6½ - 1½ Essex Junior Elite
Sun 13th May 2018 Essex 10½ - 1½ BBO County League
Wed 30th May 2018 BBO U14s 12 - 0 Match Report Available Bedfordshire U14s League
Wed 30th May 2018 BBO U14s 9½ - 2½ Match Report Available Hertfordshire U14s League
Mon 11th Jun 2018 BBO Seniors 5 - 5 Essex Seniors League
Sun 1st Jul 2018 BBO 9½ - 2½ Bedfordshire County League
Sun 8th Jul 2018 Middlesex 2½ - 5½ BBO Junior Elite Junior Elite
Sun 8th Jul 2018 Essex 4½ - 3½ BBO Junior Elite Junior Elite
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 Surrey U12 4 - 2 Match Report Available BBO U13s/U12s Friendly
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 Hertfordshire U12 1½ - 4½ Match Report Available BBO U13s/U12s Friendly
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 Surrey U13 4 - 2 Match Report Available BBO U13s/U12s Friendly
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 Hertfordshire U13 3 - 3 Match Report Available BBO U13s/U12s Friendly
Sun 29th Jul 2018 Hertfordshire 6½ - 5½ BBO County League
Tue 31st Jul 2018 Middlesex 2 - 6 BBO U16s U16s League
Tue 31st Jul 2018 Bedfordshire 2½ - 5½ BBO U16s U16s League
Mon 13th Aug 2018 Hertfordshire 2½ - 5½ BBO U16s U16s League
Mon 13th Aug 2018 Middlesex 4 - 4 BBO U16s U16s League
Wed 15th Aug 2018 Middlesex 2 - 10 Match Report Available BBO U14s U14s League
Wed 15th Aug 2018 Bedfordshire 2½ - 9½ Match Report Available BBO U14s U14s League
Fri 17th Aug 2018 Middlesex 1 - 9 BBO Seniors Seniors League
Sun 26th Aug 2018 BBO U12s 4 - 3 Match Report Available BBO U13s/U12s Friendly
Tue 28th Aug 2018 BBO U16s 7½ - 7½ Surrey Friendly
Wed 29th Aug 2018 Bedfordshire 1½ - 8½ BBO Seniors Seniors League
Wed 29th Aug 2018 Hertfordshire 6½ - 5½ Match Report Available BBO U14s U14s League
Wed 29th Aug 2018 Middlesex ½ - 11½ Match Report Available BBO U14s U14s League
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 BBO 7 - 5 Middlesex County League
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 Hertfordshire 6 - 2 BBO Junior Elite Junior Elite
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 Middlesex 3 - 5 BBO Junior Elite Junior Elite
Mon 10th Sep 2018 BBO Seniors 5½ - 4½ Hertfordshire Seniors League
Tue 16th Oct 2018 Sussex 7 - 3 BBO Seniors Seniors League
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.