More

BB&O

Kim shoots 65 to lift trophy

Thursday 29th July 2021

Kris Kim shot an afternoon 65 to win the Douglas Johns Trophy
Read More...

BB&O Representation in English Amateur

Thursday 29th July 2021

Follow BB&O Players
Read More...

Charlie is BB&O Junior Champion

Monday 26th July 2021

Charlie Roper shoots -5 to win the BB&O Junior Championship
Read More...

Match Results < 2019 >

Sun 6th Oct 2019 Surrey 5½ - 6½ BBO County League
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 BBO Seniors 6 - 4 Middlesex Seniors League
Sun 1st Sep 2019 BBO 7 - 5 Match Report Available Hertfordshire County League
Sun 1st Sep 2019 Hertfordshire 3 - 5 BBO Junior Elite Junior Elite
Sun 1st Sep 2019 Middlesex 6 - 2 BBO Junior Elite Junior Elite
Fri 30th Aug 2019 BBO Seniors 9½ - ½ Bedfordshire Seniors League
Tue 27th Aug 2019 Surrey 4½ - 10½ BBO U16s Friendly
Sun 25th Aug 2019 BBO U13s/U12s TBC BBO U12s Friendly
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Hertfordshire 4½ - 3½ Match Report Available BBO U16s U16s League
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Middlesex 1½ - 6½ Match Report Available BBO U16s U16s League
Sun 11th Aug 2019 Essex 2 - 6 Match Report Available BBO Junior Elite Junior Elite
Sun 11th Aug 2019 Middlesex 3½ - 4½ Match Report Available BBO Junior Elite Junior Elite
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Bedfordshire 3 - 9 BBO County League
Wed 31st Jul 2019 BBO U16s 3 - 5 Hertfordshire U16s League
Wed 31st Jul 2019 BBO U16s 5½ - 1½ Bedfordshire U16s League
Sun 21st Jul 2019 BBO U13s/U12s 0 - 12 Surrey Friendly
Sun 21st Jul 2019 BBO U13s/U12s 5 - 7 Hertfordshire Friendly
Sun 14th Jul 2019 BBO Junior Elite 5½ - 2½ Hertfordshire Junior Elite
Sun 14th Jul 2019 BBO Junior Elite 4½ - 3½ Essex Junior Elite
Tue 9th Jul 2019 Essex 5½ - 4½ BBO Seniors Seniors League
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Hertfordshire 5 - 5 BBO Seniors Seniors League
Sun 30th Jun 2019 BBO U14s 6½ - 5½ Sussex U14s League
Sun 30th Jun 2019 BBO U14s 7 - 5 Hampshire U14s League
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Surrey 10 - 2 BBO U14s U14s League
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Hampshire 5 - 7 BBO U14s U14s League
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Surrey 10½ - 1½ BBO U14s U14s League
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Sussex 9½ - 2½ BBO U14s U14s League
Thu 30th May 2019 Middlesex 3 - 5 Match Report Available BBO U16s U16s League
Thu 30th May 2019 Bedfordshire 1 - 6 Match Report Available BBO U16s U16s League
Sun 26th May 2019 BBO 9 - 3 Match Report Available Essex County League
Sun 12th May 2019 Middlesex 3½ - 8½ Match Report Available BBO County League
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.