Aziz wins Crisp Cup

Monday 26th October 2020

Aziz wins the Development Tour Final

Olly in Walker Cup contention

Tuesday 20th October 2020

Olly Huggins is in contention to make the 2021 Walker Cup Team

George is Seniors Champion

Thursday 1st October 2020

George Wilson shoots 69 to win!

Ed lifts OOM trophy

The final Futures Tour event of 2020 was held at Frilford Heath. 60 boys competed and the final Order of Merit points were up for grabs. Leading the way in the U12's was Harvey Cooper, U14's was Daniel Butteries and U16's was Edward Davis. They all needed good rounds today to clinch the OOM Trophy. Fresh from the Development Tour final Sam Whitaker from Castle Royle had a good round leading the way in the nett competition with a 70. Harvey Cooper (Huntercombe) continued his form leading the way in the U12 gross event by 1 shot. Congratulations to Harvey Cooper on his victory at Frilford Heath to secure the U12 OOM. 

Samuel Codrington (Woburn) lead the way in the Under 14 gross event with a 76, one shot ahead of Simon Mead (Newbury & Crookham). Alfie Burt (Wexham Park) had a great round with a nett 69 to win the U14 nett prize, one shot ahead of James Harris (Burford). Daniel Butteries (Wexham Park) managed to maintain his lead in the U14 OOM and picked up the trophy. Ben Wells (Harewood Downs) set the pace in the U16 category with a gross 73 (nett 67) which was matched by Luke Perkins (Frilford Heath), who snuck ahead on countback. Edward Davis (Studley Wood) played his way into the lead with a gross 72 which saw him lift the U16 OOM trophy. 

Click here to see the full leaderboard

Harvey Cooper - U12 OOM Winner
Daniel Butteries - U14 OOM Winner
Edward Davis - U16 OOM Winner

U12 Order of Merit Results

U14 Order of Merit Results

U16 Order of Merit Results

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.