More

BB&O

Jakob wins at Hadden Hill

Sunday 25th September 2022

Jakob Payne shoots 73 to win Futures Tour
Read More...

Rob becomes Mens National Coach

Thursday 22nd September 2022

Rob Watts becomes the lead coach for the English Men's Squad
Read More...

Carl Wins The Double

Sunday 11th September 2022

Carl Banner shoots 69 to win Autumn Trophy
Read More...

Nottinghamshire

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Beeston Fields Nottingham NG9 3DD 0115 925 7062 www.beestonfields.co.uk
Brierley Forest Huthwaite NG17 2LG 01623 550761 www.brierleyforestgolfclub.com
Bulwell Forest Nottingham NG6 9LQ 0115 976 3172 www.bulwellforestgolfclub.co.uk
Chilwell Manor Nottingham NG9 5AE 0115 925 8958 www.chilwellmanorgolfclub.co.uk
College Pines Worksop S80 3AL 01909 501431 www.collegepinesgolfclub.co.uk
Edwalton Nottingham NG12 4AS 0115 923 4775 www.glendale-golf.com
Kilton Forest Worksop S81 0TL 01909 481592 www.kiltonforestgolfclub.co.uk
Leen Valley Hucknall NG15 7TA 0115 964 2037 www.leenvalleygolfclub.co.uk
Mapperley Nottingham NG3 5RH 0115 955 6672 www.mapperleygolfclub.co.uk
Newark Newark NG24 2QX 01636 626282 www.newarkgolfclub.co.uk
Norwood Park Southwell NG25 0PF 01636 816626 www.norwoodpark.co.uk
Nottingham City Nottingham NG6 8LF 07740 288694 www.nottinghamcitygolfclub.com
Nottinghamshire (The) Nottingham NG12 3HB 0115 933 3344

www.thenottinghamshire.com

County Card rates currently unavailable.

Oakmere Park Oxton NG25 0RH 0115 965 3545 www.oakmerepark.co.uk
Radcliffe-on-Trent Radcliffe-on-Trent NG12 2JH 0115 933 3000 www.radcliffeontrentgc.co.uk
Ramsdale Park Nottingham NG14 6NU 0115 965 5600 www.ramsdaleparkgc.co.uk
Retford Retford DN22 7UA 01777 703733 www.retfordgolfclub.org
Ruddington Grange Nottingham NG11 6NB 0115 921 1951 www.ruddingtongrange.co.uk
Rufford Park Newark NG22 9DG 01623 825253 www.ruffordpark.co.uk
Rushcliffe Loughborough LE12 5RL 01509 852959 www.rushcliffegolfclub.com
Serlby Park Doncaster DN10 6BA 01777 818268 www.serlbyparkgolfclub.co.uk
Southwell Southwell NG25 0TS 01636 816501 www.southwellgolfclub.com
Springwater Nottingham NG14 6FZ 0115 965 4946 www.springwatergolfclub.co.uk
Stanton-on-the-Wolds Nottingham NG12 5BH 0115 937 4885 www.stantongolfclub.co.uk
Trent Lock Long Eaton NG10 2FY 0115 946 4398 www.trentlock.co.uk
Wollaton Park Nottingham NG8 1BT 0115 978 7574 www.wollatonparkgolfclub.com
Worksop Worksop S80 2SQ 01909 477731 www.worksopgolfclub.com

Competition Results

Futures Tour Hadden Hill Sunday 25th September 2022
Open Championship & Autumn Trophy Sunday 11th September 2022
Futures Tour Henley Wednesday 31st August 2022
Development Tour Drayton Park Thursday 25th August 2022

Latest County Matches





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.