More

BB&O

Eastern Inter Counties Foursomes

Saturday 18th May 2024

BB&O finish fourth
Read More...

Brabazon Qualifying 2024

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Evans, Kemp, Rolfe and Robb Qualify for Hollinwell
Read More...

Marcus wins at Studley Wood

Sunday 12th May 2024

Marcus Smith wins U16 Futures Tour
Read More...


Oxfordshire

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Badgemore Park Henley on Thames RG9 4NR 01491 574175

https://www.badgemorepark.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/Green-Fees-Summer-2021-Website-1.pdf

Bicester Bicester OX26 1TH 01869 241204 https://www.bicesterhotelgolfandspa.com/leisure/golf/pay-play/
Burford   Burford OX18 4JG 01993 822344 https://www.burfordgolfclub.co.uk/visitors/visitors-information/
Cotswolds Club   Chipping Norton OX7 5QH 01608 642383 https://cotswoldsclub.co.uk/golf/green-fees/
Feldon Valley Lower Brailes OX15 5BB 01608685633 https://feldonvalley.co.uk/golf/green-fees/
Frilford Heath Abingdon OX13 5NW 01865 390864

https://www.frilfordheath.co.uk/greenfees

Hadden Hill   Didcot OX11 9BJ 01235 510410 https://www.haddenhillgolf.co.uk/visitors/green-fees/
Henley   Henley on Thames RG9 4HG 01491 575742

https://henleygolfclub.com/visit/#section1

Heythrop Park Chipping Norton OX7 5UF 01608 673488 http://www.heythroppark.co.uk/pwpcontrol.php?pwpID=17583
Hinksey Heights Oxford OX1 5AB 01865 327775 http://www.oxford-golf.co.uk/visitors/
Kirtlington   Kidlington OX5 3JY 01869 351133 http://www.kirtlington-golfclub.co.uk/
North Oxford   Oxford OX2 8EZ 01865 554924 www.northoxfordgolf.co.uk
Oxford Oxford OX4 1PF 01865 242158 https://www.oxfordgolfclub.net/visitors/pay-play/
Rye Hill Banbury OX15 4RU 01295 721 818 https://www.ryehill.co.uk/green-fees-2018/
Shrivenham Park Swindon SN6 8EX 01793 783853 http://www.shrivenhampark.co.uk/page.aspx?pid=37200
Springs (The) Wallingford OX10 6BE 01491 827300

https://darwinescapes.co.uk/springs-spa-hotel-golf-club/golf-course/green-fees/

Studley Wood Horton-Cum-Studley OX33 1BF 01865 351144 http://www.studleywoodgolfclub.co.uk/green-fees
Tadmarton Heath   Banbury OX15 5HL 01608 737278 https://www.tadmartongolf.com/green_fees
The Oxfordshire Thame OX9 2PU 01844 278300 https://www.theoxfordshire.com/golf/green-fees
Waterstock Oxford OX33 1HT 01844 338093

https://www.waterstockgolf.co.uk/green-fees/

Witney Lakes Witney OX29 0SY 01993 893011 http://witney-lakes.co.uk/golf.php
Wychwood (The) Chipping Norton OX7 6QQ 01993 831841 https://www.thewychwood.com/membership-information

Competition Results

Futures Tour Studley Wood Sunday 12th May 2024
BB&O Seniors Championship 2024 Wednesday 8th May 2024
Spring Trophy Monday 6th May 2024
BB&O Senior Series 4BBB Monday 15th April 2024

Latest County Matches





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.