More

BB&O

Kim shoots 65 to lift trophy

Thursday 29th July 2021

Kris Kim shot an afternoon 65 to win the Douglas Johns Trophy
Read More...

BB&O Representation in English Amateur

Thursday 29th July 2021

Follow BB&O Players
Read More...

Charlie is BB&O Junior Champion

Monday 26th July 2021

Charlie Roper shoots -5 to win the BB&O Junior Championship
Read More...


Oxfordshire

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Badgemore Park Henley on Thames RG9 4NR 01491 574175

https://www.badgemorepark.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/Green-Fees-Summer-2021-Website-1.pdf

Burford   Burford OX18 4JG 01993 822344 https://www.burfordgolfclub.co.uk/visitors/visitors-information/
Cotswolds Club   Chipping Norton OX7 5QH 01608 642383 https://cotswoldsclub.co.uk/golf/green-fees/
Feldon Valley Lower Brailes OX15 5BB 01608685633 https://feldonvalley.co.uk/golf/green-fees/
Frilford Heath Abingdon OX13 5NW 01865 390864

https://www.frilfordheath.co.uk/greenfees

Hadden Hill   Didcot OX11 9BJ 01235 510410 https://www.haddenhillgolf.co.uk/visitors/green-fees/
Henley   Henley on Thames RG9 4HG 01491 575742

https://henleygolfclub.com/visit/#section1

Heythrop Park Chipping Norton OX7 5UF 01608 673488 http://www.heythroppark.co.uk/pwpcontrol.php?pwpID=17583
Hinksey Heights Oxford OX1 5AB 01865 327775 http://www.oxford-golf.co.uk/visitors/
Kirtlington   Kidlington OX5 3JY 01869 351133 http://www.kirtlington-golfclub.co.uk/
North Oxford   Oxford OX2 8EZ 01865 554924 www.northoxfordgolf.co.uk
Oxford Oxford OX4 1PF 01865 242158 https://www.oxfordgolfclub.net/visitors/pay-play/
Shrivenham Park Swindon SN6 8EX 01793 783853 http://www.shrivenhampark.co.uk/page.aspx?pid=37200
Springs (The) Wallingford OX10 6BE 01491 827300

https://darwinescapes.co.uk/springs-spa-hotel-golf-club/golf-course/green-fees/

Studley Wood Horton-Cum-Studley OX33 1BF 01865 351144 http://www.studleywoodgolfclub.co.uk/green-fees
Tadmarton Heath   Banbury OX15 5HL 01608 737278 https://www.tadmartongolf.com/green_fees
The Oxfordshire Thame OX9 2PU 01844 278300 https://www.theoxfordshire.com/golf/green-fees
Waterstock Oxford OX33 1HT 01844 338093

http://www.waterstockgolf.co.uk/index.php/en/2014-04-25-10-32-45/green-fees

Witney Lakes Witney OX29 0SY 01993 893011 http://witney-lakes.co.uk/golf.php
Wychwood (The) Chipping Norton OX7 6QQ 01993 831841 https://www.thewychwood.com/membership-information

Competition Results

Douglas Johns Trophy Thursday 29th July 2021
Junior Championship Monday 26th July 2021
Futures Tour Sand Martins Thursday 22nd July 2021
Handicap Championship Wednesday 7th July 2021




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.