More

BB&O

Development Tour Final at Wellington College

Monday 22nd October 2018

Archie Sollis was the winner of the Crisp Cup while Alex Keen picked up the net prize
Read More...

We are recruiting

Wednesday 17th October 2018

BB&O Golf seeks a Head of Golf Operations to assist the Executive Officer in the day to day running of the organisation
Read More...

Hillman Trophy & Plate Winners

Monday 8th October 2018

Harewood Downs took home the Hillman Trophy with a victory over West Berkshire. Lambourne beat Chesham & Leyhill to win the Hillman Plate
Read More...

Statistics for James Dunbar-Newman

Bearwood Lakes Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.37
Par 4 Avg - 5.81
Par 5 Avg - 6.34

Scoring Analysis for James Dunbar-Newman

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 16th August 2018 Maidenhead 94 73  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 13th August 2017 The Berkshire Blue 111 89  
Futures Tour Goring & Streatley Q Friday 28th July 2017 Goring & Streatley 107 85  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 25th June 2017 North Oxford 92 70  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 2nd June 2017 Hadden Hill 95 73  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Badgemore Park 92 70  
Futures Tour Temple Q Thursday 13th April 2017 Temple 99 77  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 10th April 2017 Ellesborough 108 86  
Nike Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 26th October 2016 Frilford Heath Blue 100 77  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.