More

BB&O

2018 Portuguese Amateur Championship

Monday 19th February 2018

Solid early season performances by two BB&O players
Read More...

Hillman Trophy Draw 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

The Hillman Trophy draw for 2018 has been completed
Read More...

2018 Hub Centres

Wednesday 31st January 2018

We are pleased to announce that we will have five U12 Hub Centres situated across BB&O. Apply today to your local Hub before its too late
Read More...

Statistics for James Dunbar-Newman

Stoke Park Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.45
Par 4 Avg - 5.84
Par 5 Avg - 6.37

Scoring Analysis for James Dunbar-Newman

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 13th August 2017 The Berkshire Blue 111 89  
Futures Tour Goring & Streatley Q Friday 28th July 2017 Goring & Streatley 107 85  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 25th June 2017 North Oxford 92 70  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 2nd June 2017 Hadden Hill 95 73  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Badgemore Park 92 70  
Futures Tour Temple Q Thursday 13th April 2017 Temple 99 77  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 10th April 2017 Ellesborough 108 86  
Nike Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 26th October 2016 Frilford Heath Blue 100 77  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.