More

BB&O

Luke wins at Newbury & Crookham

Sunday 14th July 2019

Luke Perkins shot 71 to win Futures Tour at Newbury & Crookham
Read More...

Jane is our County Card Champion

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Jane Hackett shoots 38 points to take the trophy
Read More...

Stoke Park are Champions

Friday 5th July 2019

Stoke Park win Champion Club at Frilford Heath
Read More...

Statistics for Harvey Dobson

Wexham Park Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.19
Par 4 Avg - 5.28
Par 5 Avg - 5.90

Scoring Analysis for Harvey Dobson

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Newbury & Crookham Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Newbury & Crookham 75 64  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 North Oxford 77 65  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Hadden Hill 80 68  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Temple 89 77  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 15th April 2019 Ellesborough 98 85  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 24th October 2018 Frilford Heath Red 87 74  
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 30th September 2018 East Berkshire 88 74  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 31st August 2018 Henley 88 71  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 16th August 2018 Maidenhead 91 74  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 26th July 2018 Sand Martins 91 74  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 24th June 2018 North Oxford 95 78  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 92 75  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Temple 104 86  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 9th April 2018 Ellesborough 100 83  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 25th October 2017 Frilford Heath Red 96 75  
Futures Tour Woburn Q Sunday 17th September 2017 Woburn Dukes 125 103  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.