More

BB&O

Eastern Counties Foursomes Championship

Monday 21st May 2018

BB&O narrowly miss out to Essex for the title after their best ever performance.
Read More...

County Colours

Monday 21st May 2018

Aaron Ashberry, Adam Birdseye and Lee White receive their County Colours
Read More...

Futures Tour Badgemore Park

Monday 21st May 2018

There were wins for Rio Mercer-Marsden (U12), Tom Stephenson-Green (U14) & Charlie Roper (U15) in the third Futures Tour event of the year
Read More...

Statistics for Harry Thomas

Frilford Heath Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.54
Par 4 Avg - 4.64
Par 5 Avg - 5.64

Scoring Analysis for Harry Thomas

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 75 70  
Spring Trophy Q Monday 7th May 2018 Temple 83 78  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Temple 75 70  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 9th April 2018 Ellesborough 84 79  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 25th October 2017 Frilford Heath Red 73 67  
Futures Tour Woburn Q Sunday 17th September 2017 Woburn Dukes 86 80  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 25th August 2017 Henley 78 72  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 17th August 2017 Maidenhead 85 78  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 13th August 2017 The Berkshire Blue 79 72  
Futures Tour Goring & Streatley Q Friday 28th July 2017 Goring & Streatley 76 67  
Under 14 Championship Q Tuesday 25th July 2017 Castle Royle 80 71  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 25th June 2017 North Oxford 76 67  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 2nd June 2017 Hadden Hill 79 70  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Badgemore Park 87 78  
Spring Trophy Q Monday 1st May 2017 Temple 83 74  
Futures Tour Sunningdale Heath Q Sunday 30th April 2017 Sunningdale Ladies 68  
Futures Tour Temple Q Thursday 13th April 2017 Temple 78 68  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 10th April 2017 Ellesborough 83 73  
Nike Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 26th October 2016 Frilford Heath Blue 82 72  
Under 14s Championship Q Tuesday 26th July 2016 Castle Royle 81 67  
Nike Futures Tour Drayton Park Q Sunday 19th June 2016 Drayton Park 86 69  
Nike Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 3rd June 2016 Hadden Hill 87 70  
Nike Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 22nd May 2016 Badgemore Park 90 73  
Nike Futures Tour Sunningdale Ladies Q Sunday 1st May 2016 Sunningdale Ladies 76  
Nike Futures Tour Temple Q Tuesday 5th April 2016 Temple 90 73  
Nike Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Thursday 31st March 2016 Ellesborough 94 77  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.