More

BB&O

BB&O are league champions!

Wednesday 9th October 2019

The First Team win the SEG County League Final
Read More...

Hinksey Heights are Hillman Trophy Champions

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Hinksey Heights win the Hillman Trophy in a play-off
Read More...

Finlay wins at East Berkshire

Monday 30th September 2019

Finlay Szafnauer wins the Futures Tour at East Berkshire
Read More...

Statistics for Harrison Coleman

Frilford Heath Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.82
Par 4 Avg - 5.02
Par 5 Avg - 5.86

Scoring Analysis for Harrison Coleman

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 29th September 2019 East Berkshire 89 82  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 30th August 2019 Henley 82 74  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Maidenhead 83 75  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 25th July 2019 Sand Martins 84 74  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 North Oxford 83 73  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Hadden Hill 81 71  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Temple 80 69  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 15th April 2019 Ellesborough 90 78  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 31st August 2018 Henley 83 71  
U12 & U14 Championship Q Monday 20th August 2018 Beaconsfield 91 79  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 16th August 2018 Maidenhead 83 71  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 12th August 2018 The Berkshire Blue 84 72  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 26th July 2018 Sand Martins 82 70  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 24th June 2018 North Oxford 89 76  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 92 80  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Temple 90 78  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 9th April 2018 Ellesborough 99 87  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 25th October 2017 Frilford Heath Red 92 79  
Futures Tour Woburn Q Sunday 17th September 2017 Woburn Dukes 85 71  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 25th August 2017 Henley 87 73  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 17th August 2017 Maidenhead 91 77  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 13th August 2017 The Berkshire Blue 83 68  
Futures Tour Goring & Streatley Q Friday 28th July 2017 Goring & Streatley 103 89  
Under 14 Championship Q Tuesday 25th July 2017 Castle Royle 96 82  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 25th June 2017 North Oxford 88 72  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 2nd June 2017 Hadden Hill 84 67  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Badgemore Park 97 80  
Futures Tour Sunningdale Heath Q Sunday 30th April 2017 Sunningdale Ladies 81 63  
Futures Tour Temple Q Thursday 13th April 2017 Temple 89 71  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 10th April 2017 Ellesborough 86 67  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.