More

BB&O

Luke wins at Newbury & Crookham

Sunday 14th July 2019

Luke Perkins shot 71 to win Futures Tour at Newbury & Crookham
Read More...

Jane is our County Card Champion

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Jane Hackett shoots 38 points to take the trophy
Read More...

Stoke Park are Champions

Friday 5th July 2019

Stoke Park win Champion Club at Frilford Heath
Read More...

Statistics for David Fosh

Hazlemere Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.00
Par 4 Avg - 5.25
Par 5 Avg - 6.17

Scoring Analysis for David Fosh

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 1st June 2018 Hadden Hill 94 77  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 89 72  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Temple 90 73  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 9th April 2018 Ellesborough 92 76  
Futures Tour Goring & Streatley Q Friday 28th July 2017 Goring & Streatley 90 74  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 25th June 2017 North Oxford 90 74  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 2nd June 2017 Hadden Hill 93 77  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Badgemore Park 89 73  
Futures Tour Sunningdale Heath Q Sunday 30th April 2017 Sunningdale Ladies 75  
Futures Tour Temple Q Thursday 13th April 2017 Temple 95 79  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.