More

BB&O

Luke wins at Newbury & Crookham

Sunday 14th July 2019

Luke Perkins shot 71 to win Futures Tour at Newbury & Crookham
Read More...

Jane is our County Card Champion

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Jane Hackett shoots 38 points to take the trophy
Read More...

Stoke Park are Champions

Friday 5th July 2019

Stoke Park win Champion Club at Frilford Heath
Read More...

Statistics for Freddie Horner

Goring & Streatley Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.62
Par 4 Avg - 4.74
Par 5 Avg - 5.60

Scoring Analysis for Freddie Horner

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 North Oxford 82 76  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Hadden Hill 81 75  
Colts Championship (Under 25s) Q Tuesday 28th May 2019 Huntercombe 82 77  
Colts Championship (Under 25s) Q Tuesday 28th May 2019 Huntercombe 79 74  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Temple 71 65  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 15th April 2019 Ellesborough 87 81  
Junior Champion Club Q Tuesday 9th April 2019 Harleyford 70 + 5 holes  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 24th October 2018 Frilford Heath Red 90 84  
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 30th September 2018 East Berkshire 78 72  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 31st August 2018 Henley 76 70  
U12 & U14 Championship Q Monday 20th August 2018 Beaconsfield 69 + 3 holes  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 16th August 2018 Maidenhead 73 67  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 12th August 2018 The Berkshire Blue 77 71  
Junior Championship Q Monday 6th August 2018 Buckinghamshire 78 72  
Junior Championship Q Monday 6th August 2018 Buckinghamshire 88 82  
Douglas Johns Trophy Q Thursday 2nd August 2018 Harewood Downs 79 72  
Douglas Johns Trophy Q Thursday 2nd August 2018 Harewood Downs 75 68  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 26th July 2018 Sand Martins 77 69  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 24th June 2018 North Oxford 78 70  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 1st June 2018 Hadden Hill 83 75  
Colts Championship Q Tuesday 29th May 2018 Huntercombe 80 72  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 83 74  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Temple 85 76  
Junior Champion Club.. Q Tuesday 10th April 2018 Tadmarton Heath 85 75  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 9th April 2018 Ellesborough 92 82  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 25th October 2017 Frilford Heath Red 85 75  
Futures Tour Woburn Q Sunday 17th September 2017 Woburn Dukes 86 76  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 25th August 2017 Henley 90 80  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 17th August 2017 Maidenhead 83 72  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 13th August 2017 The Berkshire Blue 96 84  
Futures Tour Goring & Streatley Q Friday 28th July 2017 Goring & Streatley 82 70  
Under 14 Championship Q Tuesday 25th July 2017 Castle Royle 98 86  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 25th June 2017 North Oxford 84 72  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 2nd June 2017 Hadden Hill 80 67  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Badgemore Park 82 69  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.