More

BB&O

BB&O are league champions!

Wednesday 9th October 2019

The First Team win the SEG County League Final
Read More...

Hinksey Heights are Hillman Trophy Champions

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Hinksey Heights win the Hillman Trophy in a play-off
Read More...

Finlay wins at East Berkshire

Monday 30th September 2019

Finlay Szafnauer wins the Futures Tour at East Berkshire
Read More...

Statistics for Markos Carr

Kirtlington Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.75
Par 4 Avg - 4.99
Par 5 Avg - 5.93

Scoring Analysis for Markos Carr

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Junior Champion Club.. Q Tuesday 10th April 2018 Tadmarton Heath 85 76  
Futures Tour Woburn Q Sunday 17th September 2017 Woburn Dukes 84 73  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 25th August 2017 Henley 93 82  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 17th August 2017 Maidenhead 87 76  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 13th August 2017 The Berkshire Blue 86 74  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 25th June 2017 North Oxford 91 80  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 2nd June 2017 Hadden Hill 84 73  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Badgemore Park 83 71  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.