More

BB&O

Futures Tour Finale

Wednesday 30th October 2019

The 2019 Futures Tour finishes at Frilford Heath & OOM winners are announced.
Read More...

Eli wins Development Tour Final

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Eli Matthews shoots 79 to win Development Tour Final at Wellington College
Read More...

BB&O are league champions!

Wednesday 9th October 2019

The First Team win the SEG County League Final
Read More...

Statistics for James Casserly

Beaconsfield Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.60
Par 4 Avg - 4.59
Par 5 Avg - 5.37

Scoring Analysis for James Casserly

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Open Championship & Autumn Trophy Q Sunday 15th September 2019 The Lambourne Club 79 76  
Amateur Championship Q Friday 9th August 2019 Stoke Park 77 74  
Amateur Championship Q Friday 9th August 2019 Stoke Park 78 75  
Junior Championship Q Monday 29th July 2019 Buckinghamshire 81 79  
Junior Championship Q Monday 29th July 2019 Buckinghamshire 79 77  
Spring Trophy Q Monday 6th May 2019 Temple 76 72  
Junior Champion Club Q Tuesday 9th April 2019 Harleyford 83 79  
The Van Phillips Trophy Q Thursday 25th October 2018 Stoke Park 75 71  
Amateur Championship Q Friday 10th August 2018 Woburn Dukes 85 81  
Amateur Championship Q Friday 10th August 2018 Woburn Dukes 92 88  
Junior Championship Q Monday 6th August 2018 Buckinghamshire 79 75  
Junior Championship Q Monday 6th August 2018 Buckinghamshire 84 80  
Colts Championship Q Tuesday 29th May 2018 Huntercombe 73 68  
The Van Phillips Trophy Q Thursday 26th October 2017 Stoke Park 80 75  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 25th October 2017 Frilford Heath Red 78 72  
Futures Tour Woburn Q Sunday 17th September 2017 Woburn Dukes 78 72  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 25th August 2017 Henley 85 80  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 17th August 2017 Maidenhead 76 69  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 13th August 2017 The Berkshire Blue 84 77  
Junior Championship Q Monday 31st July 2017 Buckinghamshire 88 82  
Junior Championship Q Monday 31st July 2017 Buckinghamshire 91 85  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 25th June 2017 North Oxford 79 73  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 2nd June 2017 Hadden Hill 77 71  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Badgemore Park 86 78  
Futures Tour Temple Q Thursday 13th April 2017 Temple 89 80  
Junior Champion Club Individual Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 North Oxford 79 70  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.