More

BB&O

BB&O are league champions!

Wednesday 9th October 2019

The First Team win the SEG County League Final
Read More...

Hinksey Heights are Hillman Trophy Champions

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Hinksey Heights win the Hillman Trophy in a play-off
Read More...

Finlay wins at East Berkshire

Monday 30th September 2019

Finlay Szafnauer wins the Futures Tour at East Berkshire
Read More...

Statistics for Nicolo Sartori di Borgoricco

Buckinghamshire Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.42
Par 4 Avg - 4.69
Par 5 Avg - 5.26

Scoring Analysis for Nicolo Sartori di Borgoricco

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 30th September 2018 East Berkshire 85 79  
Open Championship & Autumn Trophy Q Sunday 16th September 2018 The Lambourne Club 81 76  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 16th August 2018 Maidenhead 80 74  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 12th August 2018 The Berkshire Blue 72 65  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 24th June 2018 North Oxford 79 73  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 1st June 2018 Hadden Hill 83 77  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 85 79  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Temple 81 75  
Junior Champion Club.. Q Tuesday 10th April 2018 Tadmarton Heath 82 76  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 9th April 2018 Ellesborough 81 75  
Futures Tour Woburn Q Sunday 17th September 2017 Woburn Dukes 79 74  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.