More

BB&O

Luke wins at Newbury & Crookham

Sunday 14th July 2019

Luke Perkins shot 71 to win Futures Tour at Newbury & Crookham
Read More...

Jane is our County Card Champion

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Jane Hackett shoots 38 points to take the trophy
Read More...

Stoke Park are Champions

Friday 5th July 2019

Stoke Park win Champion Club at Frilford Heath
Read More...

Statistics for Jack Staunton

Temple Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.97
Par 4 Avg - 5.63
Par 5 Avg - 6.33

Scoring Analysis for Jack Staunton

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Newbury & Crookham Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Newbury & Crookham 88 76  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 North Oxford 92 80  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Hadden Hill 95 83  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 15th April 2019 Ellesborough 94 82  
Junior Champion Club Q Tuesday 9th April 2019 Harleyford 96 82  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 24th October 2018 Frilford Heath Red 97 83  
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 30th September 2018 East Berkshire 98 84  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 31st August 2018 Henley 88 72  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 12th August 2018 The Berkshire Blue 94 78  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 24th June 2018 North Oxford 106 88  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 1st June 2018 Hadden Hill 100 82  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 101 83  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Temple 95 77  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 9th April 2018 Ellesborough 92 70  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.