More

BB&O

Luke wins at Newbury & Crookham

Sunday 14th July 2019

Luke Perkins shot 71 to win Futures Tour at Newbury & Crookham
Read More...

Jane is our County Card Champion

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Jane Hackett shoots 38 points to take the trophy
Read More...

Stoke Park are Champions

Friday 5th July 2019

Stoke Park win Champion Club at Frilford Heath
Read More...

Statistics for Oliver Mosses

Easthampstead Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.55
Par 4 Avg - 5.46
Par 5 Avg - 6.06

Scoring Analysis for Oliver Mosses

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Newbury & Crookham Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Newbury & Crookham 91 81  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 North Oxford 90 78  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Temple 96 83  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 15th April 2019 Ellesborough 98 85  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 24th October 2018 Frilford Heath Red 104 92  
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 30th September 2018 East Berkshire 94 82  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 31st August 2018 Henley 85 73  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 16th August 2018 Maidenhead 92 68  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 12th August 2018 The Berkshire Blue 94 70  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 26th July 2018 Sand Martins 97 73  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 24th June 2018 North Oxford 101 77  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 1st June 2018 Hadden Hill 93 69  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 108 84  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Temple 104 80  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.