More

BB&O

BB&O perform well in The Junior European Open

Monday 2nd December 2019

Huw Pearson shoots 68 on route to finishing 8th
Read More...

Futures Tour Finale

Wednesday 30th October 2019

The 2019 Futures Tour finishes at Frilford Heath & OOM winners are announced.
Read More...

Eli wins Development Tour Final

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Eli Matthews shoots 79 to win Development Tour Final at Wellington College
Read More...

Statistics for Jack Parry

Frilford Heath Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.86
Par 4 Avg - 5.05
Par 5 Avg - 5.94

Scoring Analysis for Jack Parry

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 30th October 2019 Frilford Heath Blue 77 67  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 30th August 2019 Henley 82 71  
U12 & U14 Championship Q Monday 19th August 2019 Beaconsfield 81 69  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Maidenhead 85 74  
Futures Tour Newbury & Crookham Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Newbury & Crookham 85 73  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 North Oxford 82 70  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Hadden Hill 84 72  
Colts Championship (Under 25s) Q Tuesday 28th May 2019 Huntercombe 83 71  
Colts Championship (Under 25s) Q Tuesday 28th May 2019 Huntercombe 82 70  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Temple 81 69  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 15th April 2019 Ellesborough 85 70  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 24th October 2018 Frilford Heath Red 88 73  
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 30th September 2018 East Berkshire 94 79  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 31st August 2018 Henley 87 72  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 12th August 2018 The Berkshire Blue 92 77  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 26th July 2018 Sand Martins 92 77  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 24th June 2018 North Oxford 79 62  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 1st June 2018 Hadden Hill 85 66  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 96 77  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Temple 92 73  
Junior Champion Club.. Q Tuesday 10th April 2018 Tadmarton Heath 94 76  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 9th April 2018 Ellesborough 105 87  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 25th October 2017 Frilford Heath Red 95 76  
Futures Tour Woburn Q Sunday 17th September 2017 Woburn Dukes 106 87  
U12 Championship Q Monday 21st August 2017 Beaconsfield 90 71  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 17th August 2017 Maidenhead 99 80  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 13th August 2017 The Berkshire Blue 89 70  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.