More

BB&O

Maidenhead Due Shine

Tuesday 6th December 2022

Adam Birdseye & Alfie Forisky win national 4BBB knockout
Read More...

Kemp & Rhodes storm to victory

Thursday 24th November 2022

John Kemp & Justin Rhodes shoot 65 to win Senior Series
Read More...

Taddy Junior Winter Series

Monday 31st October 2022

Updated OOM after 2 events!
Read More...

Frilford Heath Futures Tour Finals

Tuesday 25th October 2022

A thriller at Frilford Heath
Read More...

Development Tour Final

Monday 24th October 2022

Hayes On Top at Billingbear
Read More...

Duncan Forbes 1941 - 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Duncan Forbes Passes Away
Read More...

Drayton Park are Hillman Champions!

Monday 3rd October 2022

Drayton Park defeat Studley Wood in thrilling final
Read More...

Jakob wins at Hadden Hill

Sunday 25th September 2022

Jakob Payne shoots 73 to win Futures Tour
Read More...

Rob becomes Mens National Coach

Thursday 22nd September 2022

Rob Watts becomes the lead coach for the English Men's Squad
Read More...

Carl Wins The Double

Sunday 11th September 2022

Carl Banner shoots 69 to win Autumn Trophy
Read More...

Successful Weekend for BB&O

Tuesday 6th September 2022

BB&O players have success in events and matches.
Read More...

BB&O Players in The Mix

Friday 2nd September 2022

McFadden, Davis and Browne all feature nationally.
Read More...

Archie wins at Henley

Wednesday 31st August 2022

Archie Sollis wins the U14 Futures Tour
Read More...

Faeez wins at Drayton Park

Thursday 25th August 2022

Faeez Chaudhary shoots +1 to win U12 Development Tour
Read More...

BB&O win MUGS match

Wednesday 24th August 2022

BB&O U16's beat Surrey in Annual MUGS match
Read More...

Oliver wins U12 Futures Tour

Thursday 18th August 2022

Oliver O'Dell shoots 79 to win at Maidenhead
Read More...

Gerrards Cross in Junior Champion Club

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Gerrards Cross finish 4th in National Final
Read More...

Nathan shoots -1 to win

Monday 15th August 2022

Nathan Baggett is crowned U14 Champion!
Read More...

Jonathan Kingsbury Harleyford (0): Open Championship & Autumn Trophy Sunday 13th September 2020 The Lambourne Club - Blue Tees
Hole123456789OUT101112131415161718INTOTAL
Yards422492417518196448158446326342340043853018154237435014841233756798
SI81661012214418OUT9115135113177INTOTAL
Par454534344364453544343672
Score454445443374453444343572
Result: Gross 72
Legend
 Albatross
 Eagle
 Birdie
 Par
 Bogey
 Double Bogey
 Worse

9th place (Luke Perkins) 11th place (Tom Wilde)

Back to Open Championship & Autumn Trophy pages.

Back to homepage




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.