More

BB&O

Gerrards Cross in Junior Champion Club

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Gerrards Cross finish 4th in National Final
Read More...

Nathan shoots -1 to win

Monday 15th August 2022

Nathan Baggett is crowned U14 Champion!
Read More...

Dan shoots level par to win

Thursday 11th August 2022

Daniel Butteriss wins U16 Futures Tour
Read More...

Taylor is BB&O Champion

Saturday 6th August 2022

Taylor Paul wins in a play-off
Read More...

Faeez Chaudhary on top at Kirtlington

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

Development Tour
Read More...

BB&O Players at The Reid Trophy

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

Three BB&O Boys compete in Lincolnshire
Read More...

Sam breaks record to win Douglas Johns

Thursday 28th July 2022

Sam Marshall shoots -7 to win!
Read More...

Ben wins in play-off

Monday 25th July 2022

Ben shoots 66 to force a play off
Read More...

Harvey Dobson Victorious at Sand Martins

Thursday 21st July 2022

Futures Tour Sand Martins
Read More...

Gough in GB&I team

Wednesday 20th July 2022

John Gough selected to represent GB&I in St Andrews Trophy
Read More...

Senior's EG County Qualifying

Thursday 14th July 2022

Seniors finish 5th at County Qualifying
Read More...

Men's EG County Qualifier

Monday 11th July 2022

BB&O finish 5th
Read More...

Order of Merit Update

Thursday 7th July 2022

BB&O win East Berkshire Stag Team event
Read More...

Dan is Handicap Champion

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Dan Skelcher wins Handicap Championship with 39 points
Read More...

Logan Trophy

Monday 4th July 2022

BB&O players fall short at Logan Trophy
Read More...

BB&O Junior Elite

Friday 1st July 2022

BB&O Junior Elite finish 4th at County Qualifying
Read More...

BB&O stars in England Golf Events

Thursday 23rd June 2022

English U18 Amateur Championship & European Team Championship
Read More...

Rob wins County Card Event

Monday 20th June 2022

Rob Harris shoots 39 points to win
Read More...

Bradley Hopkin Goring & Streatley (1) (95% allowance): Junior Champion Club Thursday 14th April 2022 Calcot Park - White Tees
Hole123456789OUT101112131415161718INTOTAL
Yards429252418143387501158432391311126839951218837940238417345931646275
SI5153179131117OUT18212144810166INTOTAL
Par444345344354453444343570
Score545434334354453656444176
Result: Nett 75
Legend
 Albatross
 Eagle
 Birdie
 Par
 Bogey
 Double Bogey
 Worse

19th place (Robbie Gomm) 21st place (Charlie Herbert)

Back to Junior Champion Club pages.

Back to homepage




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.