Eastern Counties Foursomes

Monday 20th May 2019

BB&O in the mix at Seacroft Golf Club

First team Defeat Middlesex

Monday 13th May 2019

The County First Team start the season with a win

Ben shoots 67 to win at Temple

Sunday 12th May 2019

Ben Loveard shoots 67 to win the Futures Tour at Temple

The Colts Championship

For Players up to the age of 21 from 1973 and then up to 25 from 2008 and renamed the Under 25s Championship



Winners Club






2018W ShackletonBuckinghamshire71P Williams72BuckinghamshireHuntercombe
2017A Stubbs The Oxfordshire136C Herbert140Harewood DownsHuntercombe
2016D Hewitt Sonning71R Smith73BuckinghamshireHuntercombe
2015J Garnish The Oxfordshire139S Bolton147Goring & StreatleyHuntercombe
2014D Caton Burnham Beeches144J Garnish144The OxfordshireHuntercombe
2013T Morgan Frilford Heath69J Williams72Frilford HeathHuntercombe
2012P Raines  Winter Hill147A Batty149HazlemereThe Lambourne
2011M Johnson Chipping Norton149A Batty150HazlemereHeythrop Park
2010M Johnson Chipping Norton142P Raines142Winter HillChipping Norton
2009D Henderson-Sowerby Burford141W Cooper141WoburnEast Berkshire
2008T Wilde Beaconsfield136T Hatton138HarleyfordGerrards Cross
2007A Wootton Oxford City143J Kensit148Richings ParkMagnolia Park
2006M Rendell Reading138C Corbin140Wokefield ParkEast Berkshire
2005T Newton Reading143M Joy144HazlemereWokefield Park
2004M Rendell Reading138J Bircham140WoburnSonning
2003M Browning Donnington Valley141W Roebuck142MentmoreThe Lambourne
2002S Lewton Woburn140D Addison141West BerkshireStoke Park
2001P Neal Beaconsfield139G Harris142ReadingGoring & Streatley
2000G Harris Reading136P Neal137BeaconsfieldReading
1999C Roake Gerrards Cross138K Freeman141Stoke PogesWokefield Park
1998C Roake Gerrards Cross137B Smith141East BerkshireGerrards Cross
1997J Carlsen Frilford Heath138S Richards139Chartridge ParkHuntercombe
1996M O'Connor Stoke Poges140J Carlsen140Frilford HeathHuntercombe
1995C Roake Gerrards Cross141M O'Connor144Stoke PogesHuntercombe
1994C Roake Gerrards Cross138R Walton138Calcot ParkHuntercombe
1993R Pheasant Gerrards Cross142L Bishop145Stoke PogesHuntercombe
1992C Challen Stoke Poges140L Bishop141Stoke PogesHuntercombe
1991V L Phillips Stoke Poges138R Watts145Stoke PogesHuntercombe
1990S Pardoe Goring & Streatley142D Fisher142Flackwell HeathHuntercombe
1989N Harris Flackwell Heath145P Ivil149East BerkshireHuntercombe
1988P Dougan Woburn140S Pardoe146Goring & StreatleyHuntercombe
1987J Pocock Goring & Streatley152V L Phillips153Stoke PogesHuntercombe
1986P Young East Berkshire141P Dougan151Flackwell HeathHuntercombe
1985R A Forde Calcot Park142M Orris144HenleyHuntercombe
1984N G Webber Goring & Streatley143G Steel144Calcot ParkHuntercombe
1983P Sargood Wrexham Park145M Orris148HenleyHuntercombe
1982N G Webber Goring & Streatley145J Balague146SonningHuntercombe
1981N Lucas Ellesborough142G Blyth145DenhamHuntercombe
1980R Harris Windmill Hill149C Scott150ReadingHuntercombe
1979A Wilmott Gerrards Cross144J J Donaghey148North OxfordHuntercombe
1978A Jackson Burnham Beeches143N Lucas145EllesboroughHuntercombe
1977N Lucas Ellesborough148P Harris156Windmill HillHuntercombe
1976S Pilgrim East Berkshire149D P King154Frilford HeathHuntercombe
1975A I Jackson Burnham Beeches137S Pilgrim146East BerkshireHuntercombe
1974R Ellis Frilford Heath146S M Hancock150
1973A P Morley
142R G Lindsay146Stoke PogesHuntercombe

Competition Results

Futures Tour Temple Sunday 12th May 2019
Seniors' Championship Thursday 9th May 2019
Spring Trophy Monday 6th May 2019
Futures Tour Ellesborough Monday 15th April 2019

Latest County Matches

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.