More

BB&O

Ed lifts OOM trophy

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Edward Davis shoots 72 to lift the trophy
Read More...

Aziz wins Crisp Cup

Monday 26th October 2020

Aziz wins the Development Tour Final
Read More...

Olly in Walker Cup contention

Tuesday 20th October 2020

Olly Huggins is in contention to make the 2021 Walker Cup Team
Read More...

George is Seniors Champion

Thursday 1st October 2020

George Wilson shoots 69 to win!
Read More...

Ben wins again!

Sunday 27th September 2020

Ben McFadden wins at Hadden Hill with level par
Read More...

Wexham win Hub Centre Match

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Wexham Park won the annual Hub Centre Match
Read More...

Luke in contention at West of England U16s

Monday 21st September 2020

Luke Perkins finishes 2nd at West of England U16s
Read More...

Rory shoots 67 to lift the Autumn Trophy

Sunday 13th September 2020

Rory Browne wins both the Autumn Trophy & BB&O Open
Read More...

South East of England Links

Monday 7th September 2020

BB&O squad players finish top 10
Read More...

Luke Donald Salver

Thursday 3rd September 2020

BB&O boys perform well in Luke Donald Salver
Read More...

BB&O in contention

Friday 28th August 2020

BB&O players in contention at The Carris & British Amateur
Read More...

Logan wins at Drayton Park

Thursday 27th August 2020

Logan Matthews won the U12 Development Tour
Read More...

BB&O U16's triumph at Harleyford

Tuesday 25th August 2020

BB&O U16's defeat Hertfordshire U16's
Read More...

Ben wins Faldo Series

Monday 24th August 2020

Ben Loveard wins latest Faldo Series event
Read More...

Ben wins at Henley

Thursday 20th August 2020

Ben McFadden shoots -1 to win the Futures Tour
Read More...

Kelloway shoots -1 to win

Monday 17th August 2020

Oliver Kelloway becomes our Under 14 Champion
Read More...

Edward wins at Maidenhead

Thursday 13th August 2020

Edwards Davis shoots 70 to win at Maidenhead
Read More...

Archie is our Junior Champion

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Archie Smith shot -6 to win the BB&O Junior Championship
Read More...

Huggins fires 64 to win

Friday 7th August 2020

Olly Huggins shoots -5 to become BB&O Amateur Champion
Read More...

Doug Cameron in contention at Woodhall Spa

Thursday 6th August 2020

Doug gets off to a good start in the English Senior Amateur Championship
Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
There are no matching competitions

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.