More

BB&O

Futures Tour Finale

Wednesday 30th October 2019

The 2019 Futures Tour finishes at Frilford Heath & OOM winners are announced.
Read More...

Eli wins Development Tour Final

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Eli Matthews shoots 79 to win Development Tour Final at Wellington College
Read More...

BB&O are league champions!

Wednesday 9th October 2019

The First Team win the SEG County League Final
Read More...

Hinksey Heights are Hillman Trophy Champions

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Hinksey Heights win the Hillman Trophy in a play-off
Read More...

Finlay wins at East Berkshire

Monday 30th September 2019

Finlay Szafnauer wins the Futures Tour at East Berkshire
Read More...

Whittaker represents England

Thursday 19th September 2019

Tim Whittaker represents England at Senior Home Internationals
Read More...

Birdseye wins the double

Monday 16th September 2019

Adam Birdseye wins the Autumn Trophy & BB&O Open
Read More...

Conor wins DOY Trophy

Friday 13th September 2019

Conor wins the Duke of York Young Champions Trophy at Royal Portrush
Read More...

BB&O First Team make SEG Final

Sunday 1st September 2019

BB&O beat Hertfordshire to make the South Eastern Group Final
Read More...

Perkins wins at Henley

Friday 30th August 2019

Luke Perkins shoots level par to win Futures Tour
Read More...

BB&O win MUGS match

Wednesday 28th August 2019

BB&O U16's defeat Surrey
Read More...

U12s V U13s

Tuesday 27th August 2019

The U13s narrowly beat the U12s
Read More...

U12 & U14 Championship

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Billy Wood becomes U12 Champion & Conor Jacob is the U14 Champion
Read More...

Conor makes Walker Cup Squad

Monday 19th August 2019

Conor Gough makes the 2019 Walker Cup Squad
Read More...

Gale wins Futures Tour

Friday 16th August 2019

Harry Gale shoots 71 to win at Maidenhead
Read More...

Junior Elite remain undefeated

Tuesday 13th August 2019

BB&O Junior Elite team beat Essex & Middlesex
Read More...

John is BB&O Amateur Champion

Saturday 10th August 2019

John Gough becomes County Champion at Stoke Park
Read More...

Conor Gough wins English Mens Amateur Championship

Sunday 4th August 2019

BB&Os Conor Gough (Stoke Park) beats Callum Farr in the final of the English Men's Amateur Championship
Read More...

Hugh wins the Douglas Johns Trophy

Thursday 1st August 2019

Hugh Adams shoots level par to win
Read More...

Tom is Junior Champion

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Tom Bell wins a play-off to become BB&O Junior Champion
Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
There are no matching competitions

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.