More

BB&O

Luke wins at Newbury & Crookham

Sunday 14th July 2019

Luke Perkins shot 71 to win Futures Tour at Newbury & Crookham
Read More...

Jane is our County Card Champion

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Jane Hackett shoots 38 points to take the trophy
Read More...

Stoke Park are Champions

Friday 5th July 2019

Stoke Park win Champion Club at Frilford Heath
Read More...

SEG Boys Qualifier

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

BB&O Boys finish 3rd
Read More...

Gregor Wins Handicap Championship

Friday 28th June 2019

Gregor shot 38 points to win Handicap Championship
Read More...

Open Final Qualifying

Thursday 27th June 2019

Strong BB&O representation at Open Final Qualifying
Read More...

The Scrutton Jug

Monday 24th June 2019

Olly Huggins wins the Scrutton Jug
Read More...

Ben Shoots 65

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Ben Loveard shoots 65 to win Futures Tour at North Oxford
Read More...

Caversham Heath Triumph

Friday 14th June 2019

Kye Machin & Mark Simpson win Club Foursomes
Read More...

Luke Perkins wins at Hadden Hill

Monday 10th June 2019

Luke fires a 68 to win.
Read More...

Tim Whittaker gets third in English Seniors

Friday 7th June 2019

Beaconsfield's Tim Whittaker finished third in the English Senior Men's Open Championship behind Ian Attoe.
Read More...

Welsh Open Youths

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Archie Smith finished 3rd!
Read More...

Brabazon Trophy

Friday 31st May 2019

David Langley in contention in The Brabazon Trophy
Read More...

Thomas James wins Development Tour

Thursday 30th May 2019

Thomas win on count back.
Read More...

BB&O win against Essex

Wednesday 29th May 2019

The County First team defeat Essex 9-3
Read More...

Archie triumphs in Colts Championship

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Archie Smith fires a final round 67 to win the Colts Championship!
Read More...

Sanders Wins Mid-Age Championship

Monday 27th May 2019

Michael Sanders shoots +2 to win the Mid-Age Championship.
Read More...

Eastern Counties Foursomes

Monday 20th May 2019

BB&O in the mix at Seacroft Golf Club
Read More...

First team Defeat Middlesex

Monday 13th May 2019

The County First Team start the season with a win
Read More...

Ben shoots 67 to win at Temple

Sunday 12th May 2019

Ben Loveard shoots 67 to win the Futures Tour at Temple
Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Futures Tour Sand Martins Thursday 25th July9 daysSignup Closed 
Junior Championship Monday 29th July13 daysSignup Closed 
Douglas Johns Trophy Thursday 1st August16 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 18/07/2019)
 
Development Tour Billingbear Park Wednesday 7th August22 daysFully Booked 
Eddie Pepperell Invitational Thursday 8th August23 days 
Amateur Championship Round 1 & 2 Friday 9th August24 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 26/07/2019)
 
Amateur Championship Round 3 & 4 Saturday 10th August25 days 
Futures Tour Maidenhead Thursday 15th August30 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 02/08/2019)
 
U12 & U14 Championship Monday 19th August34 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 05/08/2019)
 
Development Tour Drayton Park Thursday 22nd August37 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 08/08/2019)
 
Futures Tour Henley Friday 30th August45 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 16/08/2019)
 
Open Championship & Autumn Trophy Sunday 15th September61 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 29/08/2019)
 
Futures Tour East Berkshire Sunday 29th September75 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 13/09/2019)
 
Development Tour Wellington College Monday 28th October104 days 
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Wednesday 30th October106 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 16/10/2019)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.