More

BB&O

Birdseye wins the double

Monday 16th September 2019

Adam Birdseye wins the Autumn Trophy & BB&O Open
Read More...

Conor wins DOY Trophy

Friday 13th September 2019

Conor wins the Duke of York Young Champions Trophy at Royal Portrush
Read More...

BB&O First Team make SEG Final

Sunday 1st September 2019

BB&O beat Hertfordshire to make the South Eastern Group Final
Read More...

Perkins wins at Henley

Friday 30th August 2019

Luke Perkins shoots level par to win Futures Tour
Read More...

BB&O win MUGS match

Wednesday 28th August 2019

BB&O U16's defeat Surrey
Read More...

U12s V U13s

Tuesday 27th August 2019

The U13s narrowly beat the U12s
Read More...

U12 & U14 Championship

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Billy Wood becomes U12 Champion & Conor Jacob is the U14 Champion
Read More...

Conor makes Walker Cup Squad

Monday 19th August 2019

Conor Gough makes the 2019 Walker Cup Squad
Read More...

Gale wins Futures Tour

Friday 16th August 2019

Harry Gale shoots 71 to win at Maidenhead
Read More...

Junior Elite remain undefeated

Tuesday 13th August 2019

BB&O Junior Elite team beat Essex & Middlesex
Read More...

John is BB&O Amateur Champion

Saturday 10th August 2019

John Gough becomes County Champion at Stoke Park
Read More...

Conor Gough wins English Mens Amateur Championship

Sunday 4th August 2019

BB&Os Conor Gough (Stoke Park) beats Callum Farr in the final of the English Men's Amateur Championship
Read More...

Hugh wins the Douglas Johns Trophy

Thursday 1st August 2019

Hugh Adams shoots level par to win
Read More...

Tom is Junior Champion

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Tom Bell wins a play-off to become BB&O Junior Champion
Read More...

Ben shoots 66

Friday 26th July 2019

Ben McFadden wins Futures Tour
Read More...

BB&O Players on top form

Thursday 25th July 2019

BB&O players performing well in the Carris, Walton Heath and Alan Hobson Trophy
Read More...

Walker Cup

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

David Langley trains with Walker Cup Squad
Read More...

Taylor fires 66 to win

Saturday 20th July 2019

Taylor Paul wins the Stoke Park Trophy
Read More...

Luke wins at Newbury & Crookham

Sunday 14th July 2019

Luke Perkins shot 71 to win Futures Tour at Newbury & Crookham
Read More...

Jane is our County Card Champion

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Jane Hackett shoots 38 points to take the trophy
Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Volunteers Golf Day Monday 23rd September7 days 
Futures Tour East Berkshire Sunday 29th September13 daysSignup Closed 
Development Tour Wellington College Monday 28th October42 days 
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Wednesday 30th October44 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 16/10/2019)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.