More

BB&O

Carl on top form down under

Tuesday 9th January 2024

Carl Banner performs well in Australia
Read More...

Online Entry Open

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Enter the 2024 events now
Read More...

Tadmarton Winter Series is back

Monday 1st January 2024

Tadmarton Winter Series Results
Read More...

Under 14s

ABOUT
RESULTS
CONTACT

The Under 14 Squad is generally the largest of our county squads and quite often includes a few younger golfers who have impressed in junior events and are invited to join the squad in order to prepare them for county golf as they get older.

This year BB&O will compete in the Inter Counties League and will face Surrey, Sussex and Hampshire in triangular matches.

2024 Match Dates 

Sunday 28th April - BB&O v Surrey v Hampshire (Goring & Streatley)

Sunday 9th June - BB&O v Hampshire v Sussex (Sherfield Oaks)

Sunday 7th July - TBC

2024 Squad

Player Club
Faeez Chaudhary Beaconsfield
Sebastian Duffield Sand Martins
Himal Gurung Woburn
Isaac Hayes Feldon Valley
Thomas James Drayton Park
Vinne James Drayton Park
Flynn Kennard Bearwood Lakes
Logan Matthews Bearwood Lakes
Oliver O'Dell The Springs
Yash Patel Gerrards Cross
Oscar Rusher Burnham Beeches
Aneesh Singh Castle Royle
Billyjoe Temple Buckinghamshire



Team Manager - Alan Sweet

Competition Results

BB&O Senior Series 4BBB Thursday 9th November 2023
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Wednesday 25th October 2023
Development Tour Billingbear Park Monday 23rd October 2023
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Sunday 24th September 2023

Latest County Matches





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.