More

BB&O

Carl on top form down under

Tuesday 9th January 2024

Carl Banner performs well in Australia
Read More...

Online Entry Open

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Enter the 2024 events now
Read More...

Tadmarton Winter Series is back

Monday 1st January 2024

Tadmarton Winter Series Results
Read More...

County First Team

ABOUT
RESULTS
CONTACT

The County First team is made up of the very best amateur golfers within Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire. They compete in a Home Counties League against Middlesex, Essex, Bedforshire and Hertfordshire where the winners go through to a South Eastern Group final. A ten man team also competes in the Inter Counties Foursomes where BB&O were champions in 2021.

A six man team also competes in the England Golf County Championships where they were leading qualifiers in 2021 only to narrowly lose out in the finals to Gloucestershire.

2024 Matches

Sunday 12th May v Essex (Frilford Heath)

Sunday 30th June v Bedfordshire (Bedford & County)

Sunday 18th August v Hertfordshire (Frilford Heath)

Sunday 25th August v Middlesex (TBC)


Eastern Inter Counties Foursomes Winners 2023

Competition Results

BB&O Senior Series 4BBB Thursday 9th November 2023
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Wednesday 25th October 2023
Development Tour Billingbear Park Monday 23rd October 2023
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Sunday 24th September 2023

Latest County Matches





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.