More

BB&O

Calcot Senior Series Cancelled

Tuesday 17th January 2023

Poor weather forces cancellation of Calcot event.
Read More...

Gough in the Hunt Again!

Wednesday 11th January 2023

John in contention at the Australian Amateur
Read More...

Gough is the Master of Amateurs

Friday 6th January 2023

John Gough wins in Australia
Read More...

County First Team

ABOUT
RESULTS
CONTACT

The County First team is made up of the very best amateur golfers within Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire. They compete in a Home Counties League against Middlesex, Essex, Bedforshire and Hertfordshire where the winners go through to a South Eastern Group final. A ten man team also competes in the Inter Counties Foursomes where BB&O were champions in 2021.

A six man team also competes in the England Golf County Championships where they were leading qualifiers in 2021 only to narrowly lose out in the finals to Gloucestershire.

2022 Matches

Saturday 11th June v Hertfordshire (Frilford Heath)

Sunday 3rd July v Middlesex (Sudbury)

Saturday 13th August v Essex (Frilford Heath)

Sunday 4th September v Bedfordshire (Aspley Guise)

County Qualifier Winners 2021

Competition Results

BB&O Senior Series 4BBB Thursday 24th November 2022
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Wednesday 26th October 2022
Development Tour Billingbear Park Monday 24th October 2022
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Sunday 25th September 2022

Latest County Matches





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.