More

BB&O

Rhodes wins at East Berkshire

Thursday 13th January 2022

Rhodes takes second Seniors Winter Series event.
Read More...

2022 Events Open for Entry

Monday 3rd January 2022

Sign up for the 2022 events now!
Read More...

David wins first Senior Series event

Tuesday 14th December 2021

David Niven shoots 37 points to win!
Read More...

County First Team

ABOUT
RESULTS
CONTACT

The County First team is made up of the very best amateur golfers within Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire. They compete in a Home Counties League against Middlesex, Essex, Bedforshire and Hertfordshire where the winners go through to a South Eastern Group final. A ten man team also competes in the Inter Counties Foursomes where BB&O were champions in 2021.

A six man team also competes in the England Golf County Championships where they were leading qualifiers in 2021 only to narrowly lose out in the finals to Gloucestershire.

2022 Matches

Saturday 11th June v Hertfordshire (Frilford Heath)

Sunday 3rd July v Middlesex (Sudbury)

Saturday 13th August v Essex (Frilford Heath)

Sunday 4th September v Bedfordshire (Aspley Guise)

County Qualifier Winners 2021

Competition Results

BB&O Senior Series Thursday 13th January 2022
BB&O Senior Series Monday 13th December 2021
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Wednesday 27th October 2021
Development Tour Billingbear Park Monday 25th October 2021

Latest County Matches





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.