More

BB&O

Coronvirus Virus Cancellations & Club Advice

Monday 23rd March 2020

Updated 23rd March
Read More...

Covid-19 Update

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Event Cancellations
Read More...

David Langley to play European Tour event

Friday 6th March 2020

David Langley qualifies to play in a European tour event by leading the Mena Tour OOM
Read More...

Under 16s

ABOUT
RESULTS
CONTACT

The Under 16 squad competes in the Home Counties Junior League against teams from Hertfordshire, Middlesex and Bedfordshire as well as friendly matches against other Clubs, age groups and Counties.

2020 Match Dates:

Sunday 24th May V Herts & Beds (Porters Park)

Sunday 5th July V Herts & Middlesex (Harleyford)

Monday 17th August V Middlesex & Beds (Bedford & County)

2020 Squad

Name Club
Sammie Colvin Castle Royle
Edward Davis Studley Wood
Mark Dickin Calcot Park
Joe Getley Harewood Downs
Freddie Horner Goring & Streatley
Connor Jacob Frilford Heath
Oliver Jones Tadmarton Heath
Charlie Hing Castle Royle
Ben McFadden Stoke Park
Luke Perkins Frilford Heath
Tom Stephenson-Green Frilford Heath
Edward Wang Wokefield Park


Team Manager - David Doodson


Competition Results

Futures Tour Frilford Heath Wednesday 30th October 2019
Development Tour Wellington College Monday 28th October 2019
Futures Tour East Berkshire Sunday 29th September 2019
Volunteers Golf Day Monday 23rd September 2019

Latest County Matches





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.