2018 Portuguese Amateur Championship

Monday 19th February 2018

Solid early season performances by two BB&O players

Hillman Trophy Draw 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

The Hillman Trophy draw for 2018 has been completed

2018 Hub Centres

Wednesday 31st January 2018

We are pleased to announce that we will have five U12 Hub Centres situated across BB&O. Apply today to your local Hub before its too late

The Douglas Johns Trophy

Open Event for Junior golfers under the age of 15 on 1st January



Winners Club






2017O Dickman Cuckfield 133J Richardson139Royal Mid SurreyHarewood Downs
2016C Gough Stoke Park 138C Macfie141LindrickHarewood Downs
2015B Brown Hallamshire 135N Moore139Long AshtonHarewood Downs
2014A Fitzpatrick Hallamshire136J Ainscough137Castle EdenHarewood Downs
2013M Penge Worthing134A Singh Brar   137Brokenhurst ManorHarewood Downs
2012A Singh Brar  Brokenhurst Manor143H Burt143WrekinHarewood Downs
2011J Boulton Notts137H McCullen138Delemere ForestHarewood Downs
2010N Ward Redbourn137J Singh-Brar137BramshawHarewood Downs
2009T Tree Worthing139R Burlison142Oxley ParkHarewood Downs
2008H Casey Enfield141G Payne141ChobhamHarewood Downs
2007H Whittle Woburn140A Carson140Long AshtonHarewood Downs
2006O Sharpe Minchinhampton140G Dhanjal144Woodcote ParkHarewood Downs
2005D Renwick Worthing138J Bell138Royal BlackheathHarewood Downs
2004S Hutsby Lee-on-the-Solent134R Spurgeon136West EssexHarewood Downs
2003O Fisher West Essex137I Winstanley138FormbyHarewood Downs
2002D Taylor Woburn133G Slater136Carlyon BayHarewood Downs
2001D Gojka Shifnal136J Smith141Sundridge ParkHarewood Downs
2000P Jones Seaford135K Cullum141MentmoreHarewood Downs
1999E Behcet Langley Park140J Watson141HenburyHarewood Downs
1998S Surry Cumberwell144A Sheffield147BrailesHarewood Downs
1997P Thornton St. Annes Old Links140M Stam141HeswallHarewood Downs
1996A Smith Enville142D Porter144StonehamHarewood Downs
1995J Rose North Hants137D Tandy145LetchworthHarewood Downs
1994D Fossett Broome Manor108J McCarthy109East HertsHarewood Downs
1993J Little Moor Park144L Donald146BeaconsfieldHarewood Downs

Competition Results

The Van Phillips Trophy Thursday 26th October 2017
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Wednesday 25th October 2017
Delegates Invitational Thursday 19th October 2017
Futures Tour Woburn Sunday 17th September 2017
Open Championship & Autumn Trophy Sunday 17th September 2017

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.