Hillman Trophy

Monday 4th February 2019

The 2019 draw has been announced.

England Golf Awards 2019

Monday 14th January 2019

Conor Gough shortlisted for Performance of the Year.

2019 Online Entry

Monday 7th January 2019

All 2019 Events & Championships can be entered and paid for online today

The Courage Trophy

For the leading player in the Champion Club from 2008



Winners Club






2018A LynchStoke Park138T Shin142Castle RoyleStoke Park
2017J Bartlett Woburn 141A Lynch145Stoke ParkWoburn
2016J Kemp Woburn 71T Shin72Castle RoyleFrilford Heath
2015A Haydon Sand Martins 142S Bolton145Goring & StreatleyStoke Park
2014T Shin Castle Royle 139L Pearce144ReadingWoburn
2013N Scrutton Castle Royle140A Watkins142East BerkshireFrilford Heath
2012S Whitehead Woburn69H Chapple71Calcot ParkStoke Park
2011T Wilde Castle Royle142S Bolton149Frilford HeathWoburn
2010T Wilde Castle Royle142N Scrutton146Castle RoyleFrilford Heath

Oxford City
2008K Freeman Stoke Park141S Barwick143Stoke ParkSand Martins
2007C S Buttivant Gerrards Cross136M Smith137Newbury RacecourseNewbury & Crookham
2006T Eyres West Berkshire137D Summers140Oxford CityFlackwell Heath
2005D G Lane Goring & Streatley135E Pepperell144Frilford HeathBurnham Beeches
2004P Heselden Harewood Downs138M Briggs139Donnington GroveGoring & Streatley
2003B Mann Frilford Heath144A Walton144Frilford HeathFrilford Heath

Sand Martins
2001K Freeman Stoke Park132G Blainey141East BerkshireStudley Wood
2000M Housego Wycombe Heights138R Christian140BeaconsfieldLyneham
1999L Rusher Stoke Poges139P Neal140BeaconsfieldFlackwell Heath
1998L Rusher Stoke Poges142S Goddard144Burnham BeechesBadgemore Park
1997L Rusher Stoke Poges137G Harris139ReadingReading
1996G Woodman East Berkshire135M Briggs140Stoke PogesNewbury & Crookham
1995N J Hammonds Burnham Beeches135M O'Connor135Stoke PogesHadden Hill
1994D G Lane Goring & Streatley138A P S Brewer139DenhamSouthfield
1993J B Berney Gerrards Cross142S Jarman144WoburnBurford
1992V L Phillips Stoke Poges142S Barwick143East BerkshireCalcot Park
1991V L Phillips Stoke Poges138S Maynard139East BerkshireEast Berkshire
1990V L Phillips Stoke Poges133R Walton140Calcot ParkCalcot Park
1989P Dougan Woburn138H Bareham141HenleyBeaconsfield
1988P Dougan Woburn139N Webber144Goring & StreatleyGoring & Streatley
1987D Craik Frilford Heath143D G Lane145Goring & StreatleySonning
1986J B Berney Gerrards Cross143J A Stapleton143Gerrards CrossBurford
1985M Collingbourne Goring & Streatley148D Rogers151East BerkshireFrilford Heath
1984G Steel Calcot Park143W A Farrow144Stoke PogesSouthfield
1983W A Farrow Stoke Poges141S Scott141Calcot ParkEast Berkshire
1982G P Griffiths Stoke Poges142D G Lane144Goring & StreatleyHuntercombe
1981J B Berney Gerrards Cross153J M T Warman153DenhamWoburn
1980J B Berney Gerrards Cross141D G Lane141Goring & StreatleyBurnham Beeches
1979J M T Warman Denham142J B Berney142Gerrards CrossDenham
1978R S Nolf Denham141J B Berney142Gerrards CrossEllesborough
1977M T Rapley Sonning143A Jackson144DenhamSonning
1976M T Rapley Sonning137J Nudds143Gerrards Cross ArtsMaidenhead
1975A Millar Denham Artisans142R W Ayre144Calcot ParkBeaconsfield
1974P A Dutton Denham144M Owers147MaidenheadCalcot Park
1973D G Lane Goring & Streatley148C J Ball149Newbury & CrookhamStoke Poges
1972G Benson Frilford Heath144K R Gough146Burnham BeechesFrilford Heath
1971M G King Reading142S C Mason142Goring & StreatleyTemple
1970W S Gronow East Berkshire142J Lawrence146Stoke PogesEast Berkshire
1969J G K Borrett Denham140R Pattinson141EllesboroughGerrards Cross
1968J A Putt Frilford Heath140M G King142ReadingBurnham Beeches
1967M G King Reading145J H Cook151Goring & StreatleyTemple
1966B A Hose Maidenhead153J G K Borrett153DenhamStoke Poges
1965M Dawson Denham140J G K Borrett141DenhamCalcot Park
1964J Lawrence Stoke Poges147P J Walsh147SonningSonning
1963J E J Foreman Stoke Poges147J Lawrence148Stoke PogesCalcot Park

Competition Results

The Van Phillips Trophy Thursday 25th October 2018
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Wednesday 24th October 2018
Development Tour Wellington College Monday 22nd October 2018
Volunteer Thank You Day Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Latest County Matches

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.