More

BB&O

Rory shoots 67 to lift the Autumn Trophy

Sunday 13th September 2020

Rory Browne wins both the Autumn Trophy & BB&O Open
Read More...

South East of England Links

Monday 7th September 2020

BB&O squad players finish top 10
Read More...

Luke Donald Salver

Thursday 3rd September 2020

BB&O boys perform well in Luke Donald Salver
Read More...

County Seniors

ABOUT
RESULTS
CONTACT

The County Seniors team is made up of the best senior golfers within Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire. They compete in a Home Counties League against Middlesex, Essex, Bedforshire and Hertfordshire where the winners go through to a South Eastern Group final which BB&O qualified for in 2018. A ten man team also competes in the Southern Counties Foursomes.

A six man team competes in the England Golf County Championships, BB&O narrowly missed out on qualifying for the national final by one shot in 2018. 

2019 Match Dates:

Monday 1st July V Herts (Moor Park High)

Tuesday 9th July V Essex (Romford)

Friday 30th August V Beds (Calcot Park)

Monday 2nd September V Middlesex (Calcot Park)

Seniors Championship 2019

Competition Results

Open Championship & Autumn Trophy Sunday 13th September 2020
Development Tour Drayton Park Thursday 27th August 2020
Futures Tour Henley Thursday 20th August 2020
U14 Championship Monday 17th August 2020

Latest County Matches





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.