More

BB&O

Coronvirus Virus Cancellations & Club Advice

Monday 23rd March 2020

Updated 23rd March
Read More...

Covid-19 Update

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Event Cancellations
Read More...

David Langley to play European Tour event

Friday 6th March 2020

David Langley qualifies to play in a European tour event by leading the Mena Tour OOM
Read More...

County Seniors

ABOUT
RESULTS
CONTACT

The County Seniors team is made up of the best senior golfers within Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire. They compete in a Home Counties League against Middlesex, Essex, Bedforshire and Hertfordshire where the winners go through to a South Eastern Group final which BB&O qualified for in 2018. A ten man team also competes in the Southern Counties Foursomes.

A six man team competes in the England Golf County Championships, BB&O narrowly missed out on qualifying for the national final by one shot in 2018. 

2019 Match Dates:

Monday 1st July V Herts (Moor Park High)

Tuesday 9th July V Essex (Romford)

Friday 30th August V Beds (Calcot Park)

Monday 2nd September V Middlesex (Calcot Park)

Seniors Championship 2019

Competition Results

Futures Tour Frilford Heath Wednesday 30th October 2019
Development Tour Wellington College Monday 28th October 2019
Futures Tour East Berkshire Sunday 29th September 2019
Volunteers Golf Day Monday 23rd September 2019

Latest County Matches





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.