More

BB&O

Whittaker represents England

Thursday 19th September 2019

Tim Whittaker represents England at Senior Home Internationals
Read More...

Birdseye wins the double

Monday 16th September 2019

Adam Birdseye wins the Autumn Trophy & BB&O Open
Read More...

Conor wins DOY Trophy

Friday 13th September 2019

Conor wins the Duke of York Young Champions Trophy at Royal Portrush
Read More...

County Seniors

ABOUT
RESULTS
CONTACT

The County Seniors team is made up of the best senior golfers within Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire. They compete in a Home Counties League against Middlesex, Essex, Bedforshire and Hertfordshire where the winners go through to a South Eastern Group final which BB&O qualified for in 2018. A ten man team also competes in the Southern Counties Foursomes.

A six man team competes in the England Golf County Championships, BB&O narrowly missed out on qualifying for the national final by one shot in 2018. 

2019 Match Dates:

Monday 1st July V Herts (Moor Park High)

Tuesday 9th July V Essex (Romford)

Friday 30th August V Beds (Calcot Park)

Monday 2nd September V Middlesex (Calcot Park)

Seniors Championship 2019

Competition Results

Open Championship & Autumn Trophy Sunday 15th September 2019
Futures Tour Henley Friday 30th August 2019
Development Tour Drayton Park Thursday 22nd August 2019
U12 & U14 Championship Monday 19th August 2019

Latest County Matches





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.