More

BB&O

Golf Returns but with Restrictions!

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Golf begins to get back to normal, even if life doesn't!
Read More...

Letter from CEO of England Golf

Thursday 16th April 2020

Jeremy Tomlinson's response to the petition for golf courses to be opened to the public as a communal space for permitted forms of exercise.
Read More...

Covid-19 Update

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Event Cancellations
Read More...

County Seniors

ABOUT
RESULTS
CONTACT

The County Seniors team is made up of the best senior golfers within Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire. They compete in a Home Counties League against Middlesex, Essex, Bedforshire and Hertfordshire where the winners go through to a South Eastern Group final which BB&O qualified for in 2018. A ten man team also competes in the Southern Counties Foursomes.

A six man team competes in the England Golf County Championships, BB&O narrowly missed out on qualifying for the national final by one shot in 2018. 

2019 Match Dates:

Monday 1st July V Herts (Moor Park High)

Tuesday 9th July V Essex (Romford)

Friday 30th August V Beds (Calcot Park)

Monday 2nd September V Middlesex (Calcot Park)

Seniors Championship 2019

Competition Results

County Card Holders Event CANCELLED Wednesday 8th July 2020
Courage Trophy Round 1 CANCELLED Thursday 2nd July 2020
Courage Trophy Round 2 CANCELLED Thursday 2nd July 2020
Handicap Championship CANCELLED Friday 26th June 2020

Latest County Matches





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.