Phil Williams is the Order of Merit Winner 2018

Monday 17th September 2018

Two wins and consistency throughout the year lands Phil Williams the 2018 Order of Merit.

Guy Woodman makes it six out of six for the Professionals as Melan Dhaubhadel wins the Autumn Trophy

Sunday 16th September 2018

Guy Woodman wins the BB&O Open and Melan Dhaubhadel wins the Autumn Trophy

Oscar Fuentes wins Junior Order of Merit

Saturday 15th September 2018

Oscar Fuentes wins the BB&O Junior Order of Merit before teeing off at Harleyford.

The Hillman Trophy Plate

For first round losers in the Hillman Trophy





2017Woburn Richings ParkHuntercombe
2016Goring & Streatley Donnington ValleyFrilford Heath
2015Burnham Beeches The LambourneStoke Park
2014Castle Royle Newbury & CrookhamFrilford Heath
2013Chiltern Forest DatchetHarewood Downs
2012Thorney Park Harewood Downs AGCBurnham Beeches
2011Reading West BerkshireGoring & Streatley
2010Donnington Grove Donnington ValleyCalcot Park
2009West Berkshire BuckinghamshireSonning
2008Woburn Flackwell Heath AGCBuckingham
2007Buckingham The SpringsStudley Wood
2006Temple SonningEllesborough
2005Magnolia Park Mill RideHenley
2004The Lambourne TempleEast Berkshire
2003The Lambourne HenleyBeaconsfield
2002Temple East BerkshireCalcot Park
2001Stoke Park Richings ParkFlackwell Heath
2000The Lambourne The SpringsEllesborough
1999The Lambourne Mill RideMaidenhead
1998Burnham Beeches EllesboroughHarewood Downs
1997Datchet Gerrards CrossReading
1996Oxford City MentmoreEllesborough
1995Royal Ascot OxfordshireHenley

Competition Results

Open Championship & Autumn Trophy Sunday 16th September 2018
Futures Tour Henley Friday 31st August 2018
Eddie Pepperell Invitational Monday 27th August 2018
Development Tour Drayton Park Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Latest County Matches

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.