More

BB&O

Maidenhead Due Shine

Tuesday 6th December 2022

Adam Birdseye & Alfie Forisky win national 4BBB knockout
Read More...

Kemp & Rhodes storm to victory

Thursday 24th November 2022

John Kemp & Justin Rhodes shoot 65 to win Senior Series
Read More...

Taddy Junior Winter Series

Monday 31st October 2022

Updated OOM after 2 events!
Read More...

Matchplay record for Gary Mumford

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 8
Career Points: 13
Wins: 6 (75%)
Draws: 1 (13%)
Losses: 1 (13%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 5th Sep 2022 Away Essex Won 3&2
Wed 29th Jun 2022 Away Hertfordshire Lost 2 Holes
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Home Middlesex Won 8&7
Mon 9th May 2022 Home Bedfordshire Won 4&3
Fri 24th Sep 2021 Away Bedfordshire Won 8&6
Mon 16th Aug 2021 Home Essex Halved
Wed 9th Jun 2021 Home Hertfordshire Won 3&2
Tue 25th May 2021 Away Middlesex Won 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.