More

BB&O

Luke wins at Newbury & Crookham

Sunday 14th July 2019

Luke Perkins shot 71 to win Futures Tour at Newbury & Crookham
Read More...

Jane is our County Card Champion

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Jane Hackett shoots 38 points to take the trophy
Read More...

Stoke Park are Champions

Friday 5th July 2019

Stoke Park win Champion Club at Frilford Heath
Read More...

Matchplay record for Matin Eisa

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 16
Wins: 8 (47%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 9 (53%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Home Essex Lost 3&1
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Home Hertfordshire Won 1 Hole
Mon 13th Aug 2018 Away Hertfordshire Won 4&3
Mon 13th Aug 2018 Away Middlesex Won 4&3
Tue 31st Jul 2018 Away Bedfordshire Won 3&2
Tue 31st Jul 2018 Away Middlesex Won 4&2
Thu 12th Apr 2018 Home Bedfordshire Won 1 Hole
Thu 12th Apr 2018 Home Hertfordshire Lost 2 Holes
Sun 9th Oct 2016 Home Surrey Lost 2&1
Tue 30th Aug 2016 Away Hertfordshire Lost 7&6
Tue 30th Aug 2016 Away Middlesex Lost 5&4
Tue 30th Aug 2016 Away Middlesex Won 2 Holes Josh Roche
Tue 30th Aug 2016 Away Hertfordshire Lost 2&1 Josh Roche
Tue 16th Aug 2016 Away Hertfordshire Lost 1 Hole
Tue 16th Aug 2016 Away Bedfordshire Lost 3&2
Tue 16th Aug 2016 Away Hertfordshire Won 1 Hole Struan Hancock
Tue 16th Aug 2016 Away Bedfordshire Lost 2&1 Struan Hancock


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.