More

BB&O

South African Amateur Championship

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Olly Huggins and Peter Handcock qualify for the matchplay
Read More...

Huggins performs well in South Africa

Thursday 6th February 2020

Olly Huggins misses out on 4th play-off hole
Read More...

MENA win for Langley

Thursday 6th February 2020

David Langley wins his first MENA Tour event by 4 shots
Read More...

Statistics for Oliver Jones

Tadmarton Heath Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.34
Par 4 Avg - 4.60
Par 5 Avg - 5.36

Scoring Analysis for Oliver Jones

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 30th October 2019 Frilford Heath Blue 81 76  
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 29th September 2019 East Berkshire 86 81  
Open Championship & Autumn Trophy Q Sunday 15th September 2019 The Lambourne Club 70 64  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 30th August 2019 Henley 77 71  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Maidenhead 79 73  
Douglas Johns Trophy Q Thursday 1st August 2019 Harewood Downs 76 71  
Douglas Johns Trophy Q Thursday 1st August 2019 Harewood Downs 79 74  
Junior Championship Q Monday 29th July 2019 Buckinghamshire 74 67  
Junior Championship Q Monday 29th July 2019 Buckinghamshire 86 79  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 25th July 2019 Sand Martins 74 67  
Futures Tour Newbury & Crookham Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Newbury & Crookham 80 73  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 North Oxford 78 72  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Hadden Hill 77 70  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Temple 84 78  
Spring Trophy Q Monday 6th May 2019 Temple 73 65  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 15th April 2019 Ellesborough 88 80  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 24th October 2018 Frilford Heath Red 85 78  
Junior Champion Club.. Q Tuesday 10th April 2018 Tadmarton Heath 79 72  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.