More

BB&O

Charlie is BB&O Junior Champion

Monday 26th July 2021

Charlie Roper shoots -5 to win the BB&O Junior Championship
Read More...

BB&O Players in action Nationally and Internationally

Friday 23rd July 2021

Keep track of BB&O Performances
Read More...

Stanley is victorious

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Stanley Kay wins the U16 Futures Tour at Sand Martins
Read More...

Seniors miss out on Six Man Qualifying

Monday 19th July 2021

Kingswood Golf Club
Read More...

BB&O Qualify for the England Golf Men's County Finals

Monday 12th July 2021

Another fantastic performance by the best players in the county.
Read More...

BB&O in Action

Thursday 8th July 2021

BB&O Squads in action over the weekend
Read More...

Marc triumphs at Handicap Championship

Wednesday 7th July 2021

Marc Dimambro shot 42 points to lift the trophy
Read More...

BB&O Boys Brilliant but Out

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Scorecard disaster means that BB&O Boys miss out on National Final
Read More...

Calcot Park win Champion Club

Friday 2nd July 2021

Calcot Park win Champion Club & Conor Gough wins Courage Trophy
Read More...

BB&O boys perform well at Farnham

Monday 28th June 2021

BB&O squad players finish strong in England Golf U18 Championship
Read More...

Connor Jacob back on top at North Oxford

Monday 21st June 2021

Connor Jacob wins at North Oxford
Read More...

Quick and Loveard gain top five finishes in The Berkshire Trophy

Sunday 20th June 2021


Read More...

BB&O Perform in The Amateur Championship

Thursday 17th June 2021

Olly bows out in the Quarter Final
Read More...

Order of Merit Update

Tuesday 15th June 2021

Alfie Forisky wins Gold Medal & Paul McMullen wins Beaumont Pease
Read More...

Oscar wins at Wexham

Monday 7th June 2021

Oscar Rusher wins our first Development Tour of 2021
Read More...

Ben is our U25 Champion

Thursday 3rd June 2021

Ben shoots -5 on the back nine to win on count back
Read More...

Ben wins in Wales

Thursday 3rd June 2021

Ben Quick wins the Welsh Open Youth Championship
Read More...

Simon wins at Cotswolds Club

Tuesday 1st June 2021

Simon Mead shot 73 to win the Futures Tour
Read More...

Harvey Cooper Huntercombe (7) (95% allowance): Under 25 Championship Friday 4th June 2021 Huntercombe - White Tees
Hole123456789OUT101112131415161718INTOTAL
Yards142416368331400523213427379319918133543140142518348527441031256324
SI1795133117115OUT81441221861610INTOTAL
Par344445344353444435443570
Score444556454414445625343778
Result: Gross 78
Legend
 Albatross
 Eagle
 Birdie
 Par
 Bogey
 Double Bogey
 Worse

27th place (Bradley Tuckett) 29th place (Freddie Taylor-cross)

Back to Under 25 Championship pages.

Back to homepage




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.