More

BB&O

John's 2021 Highlights

Monday 18th October 2021

John Gough's interview with GolfNews24
Read More...

Connor shoots 71 to win

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Connor Jacob wins the Futures Tour at Hadden Hill
Read More...

England Golf County Finals

Sunday 26th September 2021

Day 3 V Warwickshire
Read More...

England County Finals

Saturday 25th September 2021

Day 2 V Northumberland
Read More...

England Golf County Finals

Friday 24th September 2021

Day 1 V Gloucestershire
Read More...

BB&O Boys are South Eastern Champions

Monday 20th September 2021

BB&O Boys defeat Bedfordshire and Hampshire.
Read More...

John & Olly on foursomes winning streak

Thursday 16th September 2021

John Gough & Olly Huggins perform well at Home Internationals
Read More...

Ben finishes strong at Stirling

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Ben Quick shoots 66 to finish 2nd
Read More...

Taylor wins Autumn Trophy & Open Championship

Sunday 12th September 2021

Taylor Paul shoots -5 to win!
Read More...

Taylor Wins At Harleyford

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Taylor Paul wins the Harleyford Scratch Open with -11
Read More...

Ian wins County Card event

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Ian Dixon shoots 38 points to win
Read More...

BB&O Under 18s qualify for SEG Final.

Tuesday 31st August 2021

The BB&O Junior Elite Squad win their qualifying league.
Read More...

Aneesh wins at Drayton

Saturday 28th August 2021

Development Tour Drayton Park
Read More...

Daniel wins back to back

Wednesday 25th August 2021

Daniel Butteriss shoots 70 to win at Henley
Read More...

Huggins & Gough picked for Home Internationals

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Olly & John to represent England at Home Internationals
Read More...

Ben is West of England U18 Open Amateur Champion

Friday 20th August 2021

Ben Mcfadden wins at Burnham & Berrow
Read More...

Daniel shoots 71 to lift the trophy

Thursday 19th August 2021

Daniel Butteriss shoots 71 to win the U14 prize
Read More...

Up and Down Week for BBO Seniors

Thursday 19th August 2021

BBO Seniors beat Essex but then fail to get to grips with Alresford
Read More...

Will Tate Bearwood Lakes Golf Club (-4) (95% allowance): Amateur Championship 2021 Saturday 7th August 2021 Maidenhead - White Tees
Hole123456789OUT101112131415161718INTOTAL
Yards358351376474324195371429513339115146530314539839618248342429476338
SI9713117115315OUT16218124810146INTOTAL
Par444443445363443443543470
Score454433444353534543453671
Result: Gross 71
Legend
 Albatross
 Eagle
 Birdie
 Par
 Bogey
 Double Bogey
 Worse

64th place (Paul Raines) 66th place (Adam Birdseye)

Back to Amateur Championship 2021 pages.

Back to homepage




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.