More

BB&O

Derek Wilson

Friday 7th December 2018

Golf mourns the loss of Derek Wilson
Read More...

European Champion Club

Monday 29th October 2018

Castle Royle finish in 4th place
Read More...

Castle Royle Lead in France

Thursday 25th October 2018

David Langley shoots 65 as Castle Royle lead the European Men's Club Championships
Read More...

Match Results< 2017 >

Thu 6th Apr 2017 Bedfordshire 4 - 8 Match Report Available BBO U14s U14s League
Thu 6th Apr 2017 Middlesex 5½ - 6½ Match Report Available BBO U14s U14s League
Thu 13th Apr 2017 BBO U16s 6 - 2 Middlesex U16s League
Thu 13th Apr 2017 BBO U16s 5½ - 2½ Bedfordshire U16s League
Sun 14th May 2017 BBO 6 - 6 Essex County League
Mon 15th May 2017 BBO Seniors 10 - 0 Middlesex Seniors League
Mon 22nd May 2017 Essex 6 - 4 BBO Seniors County League
Sun 18th Jun 2017 BBO Junior Elite 6½ - 1½ Middlesex Junior Elite
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Bedfordshire 5½ - 6½ BBO County League
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Surrey U13 3½ - 2½ Match Report Available BBO U13s/U12s Friendly
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Herts U13 4 - 2 Match Report Available BBO U13s/U12s Friendly
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Surrey U12 4 - 2 Match Report Available BBO U13s/U12s Friendly
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Herts U12 1 - 5 Match Report Available BBO U13s/U12s Friendly
Mon 24th Jul 2017 BBO Seniors 7 - 3 Bedfordshire Seniors League
Sun 30th Jul 2017 Middlesex 5½ - 6½ BBO County League
Sun 6th Aug 2017 BBO 8 - 4 Hertfordshire County League
Sun 6th Aug 2017 BBO U14s 5 - 0 Match Report Available Wiltshire Friendly
Tue 8th Aug 2017 Middlesex 1½ - 6½ BBO U16s U16s League
Tue 8th Aug 2017 Hertfordshire 3½ - 4½ BBO U16s U16s League
Sun 13th Aug 2017 Essex 2½ - 5½ BBO Junior Elite Junior Elite
Sun 13th Aug 2017 Hertfordshire 2 - 6 BBO Junior Elite Junior Elite
Fri 18th Aug 2017 Bedfordshire 2½ - 5½ BBO U16s U16s League
Fri 18th Aug 2017 Hertfordshire 3½ - 4½ BBO U16s U16s League
Mon 21st Aug 2017 Lancashire 6 - 6 BBO Junior Elite Friendly
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 Hertfordshire 8 - 4 Match Report Available BBO U14s U14s League
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 Bedfordshire 3½ - 8½ Match Report Available BBO U14s U14s League
Thu 31st Aug 2017 BBO U14s 3½ - 8½ Match Report Available Hertfordshire U14s League
Thu 31st Aug 2017 BBO U14s 9 - 3 Match Report Available Middlesex U14s League
Wed 6th Sep 2017 Hertfordshire 7½ - 2½ BBO Seniors Seniors League
Sun 10th Sep 2017 Middlesex 1½ - 6½ BBO Junior Elite Junior Elite
Sun 10th Sep 2017 Hertfordshire 2½ - 5½ BBO Junior Elite Junior Elite
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.