More

BB&O

BB&O are league champions!

Wednesday 9th October 2019

The First Team win the SEG County League Final
Read More...

Hinksey Heights are Hillman Trophy Champions

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Hinksey Heights win the Hillman Trophy in a play-off
Read More...

Finlay wins at East Berkshire

Monday 30th September 2019

Finlay Szafnauer wins the Futures Tour at East Berkshire
Read More...

Statistics for Jamie Meek

Sand Martins Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.07
Par 4 Avg - 5.41
Par 5 Avg - 5.72

Scoring Analysis for Jamie Meek

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Maidenhead 98 82  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 25th July 2019 Sand Martins 92 76  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 North Oxford 90 74  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Hadden Hill 89 73  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 24th October 2018 Frilford Heath Red 93 75  
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 30th September 2018 East Berkshire 92 74  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 31st August 2018 Henley 88 70  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 26th July 2018 Sand Martins 99 81  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.