More

BB&O

Michael lifts the trophy

Monday 27th May 2024

Michael Verity is the BB&O 25 & Over Champion
Read More...

Alfie & Harry are Champions

Friday 24th May 2024

Alfie Frisky & Harry Thomas are Foursomes Champions
Read More...

Eastern Inter Counties Foursomes

Saturday 18th May 2024

BB&O finish fourth
Read More...

Brabazon Qualifying 2024

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Evans, Kemp, Rolfe and Robb Qualify for Hollinwell
Read More...

Marcus wins at Studley Wood

Sunday 12th May 2024

Marcus Smith wins U16 Futures Tour
Read More...

Gary is the BB&O Seniors Champion

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Gary Mumford wins by 1
Read More...

John & Chris are victorious

Monday 15th April 2024

John Kennedy & Chris Harrison won Senior Series
Read More...

Freddie wins at Wycombe

Monday 8th April 2024

Freddie Postlethwaite wins U12 Development Tour
Read More...

Drayton Park are Champions!

Friday 5th April 2024

Drayton Park win Junior Champion Club
Read More...

Junior Champion Club

Friday 5th April 2024

Junior Champion Club is ON & CARRY ONLY
Read More...

Seb wins U12 Futures Tour

Wednesday 3rd April 2024

Futures Tour Ellesborough Results
Read More...

The First Team retain the trophy

Sunday 24th March 2024

BB&O Annual Triangular Match
Read More...

Tadmarton Winter Series

Monday 18th March 2024

Ricky Manni is crowned OOM Champion
Read More...

BB&O turns 100!

Tuesday 5th March 2024

BB&O Centenary Celebration
Read More...

Carl on top form down under

Tuesday 9th January 2024

Carl Banner performs well in Australia
Read More...

Online Entry Open

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Enter the 2024 events now
Read More...

Futures Tour Finale

Wednesday 25th October 2023

Futures Tour Order of Merit Results
Read More...

Charlie wins the Crisp Cup

Monday 23rd October 2023

The U12 Development Tour Final
Read More...

Yash Patel Gerrards Cross (24) (95% allowance): Futures Tour North Oxford Sunday 20th June 2021 North Oxford - White Tees
Hole123456789OUT101112131415161718INTOTAL
Yards335156411198422180430347370284922113337842932752218234837529155764
SI1175131153179OUT10188216414612INTOTAL
Par434343444333344453443467
Score6574748655234676756549101
Result: Gross 101
Legend
 Albatross
 Eagle
 Birdie
 Par
 Bogey
 Double Bogey
 Worse

35th place (Toby Pressey) 37th place (Charlie Hing)

Back to Futures Tour North Oxford pages.

Back to homepage




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.