More

BB&O

Eastern Counties Foursomes Championship

Monday 21st May 2018

BB&O narrowly miss out to Essex for the title after their best ever performance.
Read More...

County Colours

Monday 21st May 2018

Aaron Ashberry, Adam Birdseye and Lee White receive their County Colours
Read More...

Futures Tour Badgemore Park

Monday 21st May 2018

There were wins for Rio Mercer-Marsden (U12), Tom Stephenson-Green (U14) & Charlie Roper (U15) in the third Futures Tour event of the year
Read More...

Statistics for George Kennedy

Stoke Park Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.97
Par 4 Avg - 5.30
Par 5 Avg - 6.08

Scoring Analysis for George Kennedy

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 93 79  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Temple 94 80  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 9th April 2018 Ellesborough 97 83  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 25th October 2017 Frilford Heath Red 88 73  
Futures Tour Woburn Q Sunday 17th September 2017 Woburn Dukes 92 77  
U12 Championship Q Monday 21st August 2017 Beaconsfield 86 72  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 13th August 2017 The Berkshire Blue 82 67  
Futures Tour Goring & Streatley Q Friday 28th July 2017 Goring & Streatley 94 79  
Under 14 Championship Q Tuesday 25th July 2017 Castle Royle 90 75  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 25th June 2017 North Oxford 89 75  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Badgemore Park 93 77  
Futures Tour Temple Q Thursday 13th April 2017 Temple 89 73  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 10th April 2017 Ellesborough 96 80  
Nike Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 26th October 2016 Frilford Heath Blue 93 77  
Nike Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 31st July 2016 The Berkshire Blue 95 77 30
Nike Futures Tour Goring & Streatley Q Friday 29th July 2016 Goring & Streatley 94 76  
Nike Futures Tour Drayton Park Q Sunday 19th June 2016 Drayton Park 96 76  
Nike Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 22nd May 2016 Badgemore Park 48 + 9 holes  
Nike Futures Tour Sunningdale Ladies Q Sunday 1st May 2016 Sunningdale Ladies 88 68  
Nike Futures Tour Temple Q Tuesday 5th April 2016 Temple 95 72  
Nike Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Thursday 31st March 2016 Ellesborough 92 68  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.