More

BB&O

BB&O are league champions!

Wednesday 9th October 2019

The First Team win the SEG County League Final
Read More...

Hinksey Heights are Hillman Trophy Champions

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Hinksey Heights win the Hillman Trophy in a play-off
Read More...

Finlay wins at East Berkshire

Monday 30th September 2019

Finlay Szafnauer wins the Futures Tour at East Berkshire
Read More...

Statistics for Jack Green

Sonning Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.78
Par 4 Avg - 4.84
Par 5 Avg - 5.68

Scoring Analysis for Jack Green

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Junior Champion Club Q Tuesday 9th April 2019 Harleyford 78 72  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 1st June 2018 Hadden Hill 83 77  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 90 84  
Junior Champion Club.. Q Tuesday 10th April 2018 Tadmarton Heath 82 74  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 25th October 2017 Frilford Heath Red 80 72  
Futures Tour Woburn Q Sunday 17th September 2017 Woburn Dukes 103 95  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 25th August 2017 Henley 80 72  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 13th August 2017 The Berkshire Blue 88 79  
Under 14 Championship Q Tuesday 25th July 2017 Castle Royle 84 74  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 2nd June 2017 Hadden Hill 80 69  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Badgemore Park 79 64  
Futures Tour Sunningdale Heath Q Sunday 30th April 2017 Sunningdale Ladies 73  
Futures Tour Temple Q Thursday 13th April 2017 Temple 94 77  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 10th April 2017 Ellesborough 94 77  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.