More

BB&O

Kemp is English Champion

Monday 10th June 2024

John Kemp wins English Senior Stroke Play Champion
Read More...

BB&O Players on Form

Friday 7th June 2024

BB&O players performing well
Read More...

Alessandro wins at Wexham

Thursday 30th May 2024

Alessandro wins U12 Development Tour event
Read More...

Statistics for Alexander Estridge

Bearwood Lakes Golf ClubWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 3.95
Par 4 Avg - 5.17
Par 5 Avg - 6.00

Scoring Analysis for Alexander Estridge

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Henley H Wednesday 25th August 2021 Henley- 93 83  
U14 Championship H Monday 16th August 2021 Beaconsfield 82 72  
Futures Tour Sand Martins H Thursday 22nd July 2021 Sand Martins 85 77  
Futures Tour North Oxford H Sunday 20th June 2021 North Oxford 84 76  
Futures Tour Cotswolds Club H Tuesday 1st June 2021 Cotswold Club 84 75  
Futures Tour Temple H Sunday 9th May 2021 Temple 80 72  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath H Wednesday 25th October 2017 Frilford Heath Red 102 83  
Futures Tour Woburn H Sunday 17th September 2017 Woburn Dukes 111 92  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.